State Superintendent Student Cabinet


2018-2020 Student Cabinet Members

Student Cabinet 2 March 25 2019.JPG

The members of the 2018-2020 Student Cabinet are:

  • Tristan Orton, a fourth grader at Lincoln Elementary School in Dickinson
  • Wyatt Barth, a fourth grader at the Innovation School in Bismarck
  • Grace Arthaud, a fifth grader at DeMores Elementary School in Medora
  • Kendall Jones, a fifth grader at Dakota Montessori School in Fargo
  • Ayden Frohlich, a seventh grader at Simle Middle School in Bismarck
  • Laura Eichhorst, a seventh grader at Underwood High School in Underwood
  • Aidan Bertsch, an eighth grader at Cheney Middle School in West Fargo
  • Gillian Ellena Lunde, an eighth grader at Standing Rock Middle School in Fort Yates
  • Halle Sanders, an eighth grader at Langdon Area Middle School in Langdon
  • Marisa Tafoya-Borr, an eighth grader at Simle Middle School in Bismarck
  • Reilly Meyer, an eighth grader at Trinity High School in Dickinson
  • Sheyenne Waletzko, an eighth grader at Lisbon Middle School in Lisbon
  • Zara Laber, a ninth grader at Mandan High School in Mandan
  • Kourtney Bitz, a 10th grader at Napoleon High School in Napoleon
  • Tegan Amundson, a 10th grader at Richland 44 Junior/Senior High School in Colfax
  • Colton Willits, an 11th grader at North Border-Walhalla High School in Walhalla
  • Gracie Johnsrud, an 11th grader at Watford City High School in Watford City
  • Preeti Chemiti, an 11th grader at Sheyenne High School in West Fargo
  • Tobias Zikmund, a 12th grader at Park River Area High School in Park River

2018-2020 Meeting Agendas

Student Cabinet Past Members