Student Cabinet Members 2018-2020

Tristan Orton, Grade 4, Lincoln Elementary School (Dickinson) Wyatt Barth, Grade 4, the Innovation School (Bismarck) Grace Arthaud, Grade 5, DeMores Elementary School (Medora) Kendall Jones, Grade 5, Dakota Montessori School (Fargo) Ayden Frohlich, Grade 7, Simle Middle School (Bismarck) Laura Eichhorst, Grade 7, Underwood High School (Underwood) Aidan Bertsch, Grade 8, Cheney Middle School (West Fargo) Gillian Ellena Lunde, Grade 8, Standing Rock Middle School (Fort Yates) Halle Sanders, Grade 8, Langdon Area Middle School (Langdon) Marisa Tafoya-Borr, Grade 8, Simle Middle School (Bismarck) Reilly Meyer, Grade 8, Trinity High School (Dickinson) Sheyenne Waletzko, Grade 8, Lisbon Middle School (Lisbon) Zara Laber, Grade 9, Mandan High School (Mandan) Kourtney Bitz, Grade 10, Napoleon High School (Napoleon) Tegan Amundson, Grade 10, Richland 44 Junior/Senior High School (Colfax) Colton Willits, Grad 11, North Border-Walhalla High School (Walhalla) Gracie Johnsrud, Grade 11, Watford City High School (Watford City) Preeti Chemiti, Grade 11, Sheyenne High School (West Fargo) Tobias Zikmund, Grade 12, Park River Area High School (Park River)