State Superintendent Student Cabinet

The members of the 2020-2022 Student Cabinet are:

Landon Pitner, 3rd grader, South Prairie Elem School in Minot Chase Jackson, 4th grader, William S Gussner Elem School in Jamestown Autumn Newman, 5th grader, Centennial Elem School in Fargo Toby Rule, 5th grader, Solheim Elem School in Bismarck Ella Franklin, 6th grader, Ben Franklin Middle School in Fargo Marley Lotvedt, 6th grader, Kenmare Elem School in Kenmare Olivia Grote, 7th grader, Simle Middle School in Bismarck Silvana Dembiti. 7th grader. Mandan Middle School in Mandan Tristan Orton, 7th grader, Dickinson Middle School in Dickinson Cecelia Bear, 8th grader, Montpelier Public School in Montpelier Ann Muggli, 8th grader, Oakes Public School in Oakes Eli Zerr, 8th grader, South Middle School in Grand Forks Taylor Koster, 9th grader, Century High School in Bismarck Griffin Terras, 9th grader, Horace High School in Horace Ayden Frohlich, 10th grader, Legacy High School in Bismarck Tyson Odermann, 10th grader, Parshall High School in Parshall Zoe Bundy, 10th grader, Fargo Davies High School in Fargo Aidan Bertsch, 11th grader, West Fargo High School in West Fargo Amy Hong, 11th grader, South High School in Fargo Reilly Meyer, 11th grader, Trinity High School in Dickinson Sheyenne Waletzko, 11th grader, Lisbon High School in Lisbon Arianna Even, 12th grader, Legacy High School in Bismarck Thomas Tiegs, 12th grader, Ellendale Public School in Ellendale