State Superintendent Student Cabinet

The members of the 2022-2024 Student Cabinet are:

Bianca Sagness, 4th Grade, Kenmare Elementary School Landon Pitner, 5th Grade, South Prairie Elementary, Minot Verona Wolf, 5th Grade, Miller Elementary School, Bismarck Logan Engelstad, 6th Grade, Westside Elementary, West Fargo Chase Jackson, 6th Grade, Jamestown Middle School Jaidyn Roder, 6th Grade, Mayville-Portland-Clifford-Galesburg, Mayville Carley Bullinger, 7th Grade, Trinity Junior High, Dickinson Emilie Hessinger, 7th Grade, St. Mary's Academy, Bismarck Ella Franklin, 8th Grade, Ben Franklin Middle School, Fargo Chinmay Sree Gopi, 8th Grade, Ben Franklin Middle School, Fargo Alexandra Ketterer, 8th Grade, Maple Valley High School, Tower City Grace Arthaud, 9th Grade, South Heart High School Karady Evans, 9th Grade, Scranton High School Olivia Gartner, 9th Grade, Hazen High School Eli Zerr, 9th Grade, Red River High School, Grand Forks Inger Holdman, 10th Grade, Richland Junior-Senior High School, Colfax Ann Muggli, 10th Grade, Oakes High School, Oakes Nora Severance, 10th Grade, Northern Cass High School, Hunter Griffin Terras, 10th Grade, Horace High School Hanson Du, 11th Grade, Central High School, Grand Forks Maci Iverson, 11th Grade, Leeds High School Will Nelson, 11th Grade, Jamestown High School Devin Wolf, 11th Grade, Northern Cass High School, Hunter Zoe Bundy, 12th Grade, Davies High School, Fargo Shayla Davis, 12th Grade, Devils Lake High School