ESPB Board Members

Medium

Carly Retterath, Teacher Representative, Chairman

Mandan Public Schools

901 Division St NW

Mandan, ND 58554

701-751-6500

carly.retterath@msd1.org

 

Andrea Fox, Teacher Representative

West Fargo Public Schools

207 Main Ave W

West Fargo, ND 58078

701-499-1660

afox@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

 

Benjamin Johnson, Administrative Representative

Bismarck Public Schools

806 N Washington St

Bismarck, ND 58501

701-323-4073

ben_johnson@bismarckschools.org

 

Brenda Tufte, Teacher Education Representative

University of Mary

7500 University Dr

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-355-8318

bmtufte@umary.edu

 

Patti Stedman, School Board Representative

West Fargo Public School Board

1921 6th St E

West Fargo, ND 58078

701-356-3101

b1stedman5@gmail.com

 

Jessica Rush, Private-School Teacher Representative

Bishop Ryan Catholic School

316 11th Ave NW

Minot, ND 58701

701-839-5882

jrush@brhs.com

 

Joshua Standing Elk, Teacher Representative

Dorothy Moses Elementary School

1312 Columbia Dr

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-323-4180

joshua_standingelk@bismarckschools.org

 

Robert Toso, School Board Representative

Jamestown Public School Board

305 20th Ave NE

Jamestown, ND 58401

701-252-5027

robert.b.toso@k12.nd.us

 

Kathy Lentz, Teacher Representative

Washington Elementary School

510 8th Ave SW

Valley City, ND 585072

701-845-0849

kathy.lentz@k12.nd.us

 

Kirsten Baesler, State Superintendent, Ex-Officio member

ND Department of Public Instruction

600E Boulevard Ave, Dept 201

Bismarck, ND 58505

701-328-3264