University System, North Dakota


The University System includes universities and colleges governed by the State Board of Higher Education.

For audits of the University System see Statewide.


To view audits of NDUS Office that administers the system:

University System Office, North Dakota


To view audits of individual University System Institutions:

Bismarck State College

Dakota College at Bottineau

Dickinson State University

Lake Region State College

Mayville State University

Minot State University

ND State University

Science, College of

University of North Dakota

Valley City State University

Williston State College