News

Cass County Soil Conservation District - Report Released

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed a local government audit for Cass County Soil Conservation District.


Burke County - Report Released

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed a local government audit for Burke County.


North Dakota University System - 2020 Audit Release

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed the North Dakota University System.


West Fargo Park District - Report Released

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed a local government audit for West Fargo Park District.


Cavalier County - Audit Released

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed a local government audit for Cavalier County.


Beulah Public School District - Audit Released

Monday, December 21, 2020 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed a local government audit for Beulah Public School District.


2019 Richland County - Audit Released

Monday, December 14, 2020 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed a local government audit for Richland County.


2020 Devils Lake Public School District - Audit Released

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed a local government audit for Devils Lake Public School District.


2020 Fargo Public School District- Audit Released

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed a local government audit for Fargo Public School District.


2019 Cass County- Audit Released

Monday, November 23, 2020 at 11:00 pm

The North Dakota State Auditor's Office has completed a local government audit for Cass County.