Employee Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone

Fax

Andring Mike Actuary mandring@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Aufenthie Chris Rate and Form Analyst caufenthie@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Bartuska Chrystal Product Filing Division Director cabartuska@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Bitz Jeff Special Funds Division Director jbitz@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Brockman Holly Hotline Investigator hbrockman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Butz Stephanie Producer Licensing Specialist sbutz@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Feldman Nichole Administrative Assistant nrfeldman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Fischer Matt

Company Licensing and Examinations Division Director and Chief Examiner

mattfischer@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0313
Fowler Nicolle Deputy Boiler Inspector nfowler@nd.gov (701) 541-2113 (701) 328-0317
Gerving Sara Attorney sgerving@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Godfread Jon Commissioner insurance@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Hartley Ross Rate and Form Analyst rhartley@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Helbling Laura Executive Assistant lhelbling@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Hendrickson Patrick Financial Analyst phhendrickson@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0313
Herauf Helene Attorney lherauf@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Holgard Breanna Office Assistant bholgard@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Kelsch Ashley Public Information Officer amkelsch@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Kriege Rachel Human Resources Manager rkriege@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Kopp Becky Special Investigator rakopp@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Magnuson Vance Rate and Form Analyst vmagnuso@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Middlestead Janelle Consumer Assistance Division Director jlmiddlestead@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Nelson Greg

Producer Licensing Division Director

gpnelson@nd.gov

(701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Nelson Jon Examiner/Appraiser jonnelson@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Offerman Cindi Producer Licensing Specialist

cofferman@nd.gov

(701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Ost Marcy Legal Assistant marcyost@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Palsgraaf Johnny Attorney jpalsgraaf@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Pittman Dale Special Investigator jdpittman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Rolczynski Vince Deputy Boiler Inspector

vrolczynski@nd.gov

(701) 781-0528 (701) 328-9610
Schneider Cieana Producer Licensing Specialist cieschneider@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Schulz Colton Supervising Examiner caschulz@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0374
Scully Laurie IT Administrator lscully@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Seime Trevor Chief Boiler Inspector tsseime@nd.gov (701) 220-4723 (701) 328-9610
Seifert Melissa Accountant mseifert@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Skraba Renee Deputy Boiler Inspector rskraba@nd.gov (701) 400-1043 (701) 328-9610
Storseth Colton Actuary cstorseth@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Tibor Heidi Consumer Assistance Investigator hatibor@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Ubben Jeff Deputy Commissioner and General Counsel jrubben@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Venjohn Yuri Rate and Form Analyst yvenjohn@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Voegele Angie Claims Investigator amvoegele@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Volk Karri SHIC Investigator kavolk@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610