Employee Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone

Fax

Andring Mike Actuary mandring@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Aufenthie Chris Rate and Form Analyst caufenthie@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Bartuska Chrystal Product Filing Division Director cabartuska@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Brockman Holly Hotline Investigator hbrockman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Butz Stephanie Producer Licensing Specialist sbutz@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Feldman Nichole Administrative Assistant nrfeldman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Fischer Matt

Company Licensing and Examinations Division Director and Chief Examiner

mattfischer@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0313
Gerving Sara Attorney sgerving@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Godfread Jon Commissioner insurance@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Hartley Ross Rate and Form Analyst rhartley@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Helbling Laura Executive Assistant lhelbling@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Hendrickson Patrick Financial Analyst phhendrickson@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0313
Herauf Helene Attorney lherauf@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Holgard Breanna Office Assistant bholgard@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Kelsch Ashley Public Information Officer amkelsch@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Kopp Becky Special Investigator rakopp@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Kriege Rachel Human Resources Manager rkriege@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Magnuson Vance Rate and Form Analyst vmagnuso@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Middlestead Janelle Consumer Assistance Division Director jlmiddlestead@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Nelson Greg

Producer Licensing Division Director

gpnelson@nd.gov

(701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Offerman Cindi Producer Licensing Specialist

cofferman@nd.gov

(701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Palsgraaf Johnny Attorney jpalsgraaf@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Pittman Dale Special Investigator jdpittman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Schneider Cieana Producer Licensing Specialist cieschneider@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Schulz Colton Supervising Examiner caschulz@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0374
Scully Laurie IT Administrator lscully@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Seifert Melissa Accountant mseifert@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Steckler Brandon Company Financial Analyst brsteckler@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0313
Storseth Colton Actuary cstorseth@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Tibor Heidi Consumer Assistance Investigator hatibor@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Ubben Jeff Deputy Commissioner and General Counsel jrubben@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Venjohn Yuri Rate and Form Analyst yvenjohn@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Voegele Angie Claims Investigator amvoegele@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Volk Karri SHIC Investigator kavolk@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Winterberg Holly SHIC Investigator hwinterberg@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610