Click Here for List of Donation Sites

 

 





City Organization Contact Email Phone
Beach Beach Food Pantry Jeri Dobrowski   701-218-0888
Belcourt Turtle Mountian Food Pantry Jacie Giron jgiron_us2002@yahoo.com 701-477-7929
Beulah Mercer County WARC Lisa Weisz warc@westriv.com 701-873-2274
Bismarck Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch     701-224-1789
Bismarck The Banquet at Trinity Lutheran Church Karla Eisenbeisz eisenbeisz@trintybismarck.com 701-223-3560
Bismarck Burleigh County Senior Center Renee Kipp bcsap1@midconetwork.com 701-255-4648
Bismarck Abused Adult Resource Center Cathy cjlahtinen@yahoo.com 701-222-8370
Bismarck Ministry On the Margins     701-426-8747
Bismarck Welcome House Pamela Scherf casemanager1@welcome-house.net 701-751-0142
Bismarck Hope on the Horizon Addison Temh/Solomon Selas faith citycahpel@outlook.com 701-9343894/701-651-8584
Bismarck Pride, Inc. Alexis Stavig alexism@prideinc.org 701-258-7838 ext 1156
Bismarck The Salvation Army LeeAnn Knoll Lee-ann-knoll@usc.salvationarm.org 701-223-1889
Bismarck Becep - Head Start Margaret Lomurray margaret_lomurray@bismarckschools.org Last week in Aug. Sept.-Oct. 8:30-3:30
Bismarck Bismarck Emergency Food Pantry Sandi Crimmins, Pat Jergenson sandicrimmins@gmail.com; pjergenson@hotmail.com 701-258-9188
Bismarck Heavens Helpers Soup Cafe Shelle Aberle Outreach@SoupCafe.org (701) 751- 7687
Bismarck Church of Corpus Christi Tracy Kraft tracy.kraft@corpuschristibismarck.com 701-255-4600
Bismarck Community Action Program Christy Smith christys@cap7.com 701-258-2240
Bottineau Bottineau Food Pantry Tim Schroeter   701 228 4098
Cando Cando Area Food Pantry Bonnie Weaver pastorbonnie@dvl.midco.net 701-303-0489
Carson Carson Food Pantry Barbara Hintz bhintz@westriv.com 701-622-3256
Devils Lake Hope Center Vavial Jeffrey hopecenter@gondtc.com 701-665-4673
Devils Lake Safe Alternatives for Abused Families Melandie Deplazs nelandied.saaf@gmail.com 701-662-7378
Dickinson Domestic Violence and Rape Crisis Center Courtney kourtnii.dvcc@gmail.com 701-225-4506
Dickinson Amen Food Pantry Susie Kapelovitz susie.kapelovitz@gmail.com  
Fargo Emergency Food Pantry Stacie Loegering contact@emergencyfoodpantry.com 701-237-9337
Fargo YWCA of Cass County Marie Ng mng@ywcacassclay.org 701-232-3449
Fargo Stepping Stone Resource Center - Fraser Ltd. Jordan May jmay@fraserltd.org 701-232-3301
Fargo McMerty Food Pantry Jayme Feakes jayme@cathedralofstmary.com 701-235-4289
Fargo Luther Hall (Lutheran Social Services) Garrett Filipek gfilipek@lssnd.org 952-905-9965
Fargo Tudeako Group Gradi Edward gadiedward@yahoo.com 701-200-8264
Fargo Olivet Food Pantry Kim Rensch ljbakken@gmail.com 701-367-6268
Fargo KIDS Food Pantry Mary Jean Dehne legacychildrensfoundation@gmail.com 701-799-3202
Fargo Youthworks Megan Lundborg mlundborg@youthworksnd.org 701-232-8558
Fargo Faith Food Ministry Colette Carter faithfoodministry@outlook.com 701-261-7515
Fargo YWCA of Cass County Marie Ng mng@ywcacassclay.org 701-232-3449
Fargo NDSU Extension Master Gardener Veggies for the Pantry Project Esther McGinnis esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu 701-231-7971
Fargo NDSU Extension Master Gardener Veggies for the Pantry Esther McGinnis esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu 701-231-7971
Fargo NDSU Extension Master Gardener Veggies for the Pantry Esther McGinnis esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu 701-231-7971
Finley Steele County Food Pantry Kelly Kelly.archambeau@avss-nd.gov 701-524-2584
Fort Yates Sioux Country Food Pantry Barbara Hettich bhettich@nd.gov 701-854-3481
Gackle Gackle Area Food Pantry Rev. Rick Steele rev.rick@daktel.com 701-269-5677
Grand Forks Mountain Brooke Recovery Center Mary Otteson mountainbrookegf@gmail.com 701-746-4530
Grand Forks The Store House Food Pantry Brenda Birkholz b_angle_4ever46@yahoo.com 701-740-1710
Grand Forks St. Josephs Social Care Food Pantry Mickey Munson   701-795-8614
Grand Forks The Salvation Army Lt. Rona Mutcha lindy_sund@usc.salvationarmy.org 701-755-2597
Harwood NDSU Extension Master Gardener Veggies for the Pantry Esther McGinnis esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu 701-231-7971
Hettinger Adams County Food Pantry Kathy Jahner or Myrna Mertz highline@ndsupernet.com 701-567-4519
Jamestown James River Senior Center and Public Transit Maureen Wegenke jrsc@csicable.net 701-252-2882
Jamestown The Salvation Army Major Judy Lowder   701-252-0290
Jamestown Community Action VI Food Pantry Sarah Obelander foodpantry@cap6.com 701-252-1821
Killdeer Dunn County Food Pantry- St. Johns Luthern Church Tim stjohnlu@ndsupernet.com 701-590-8154
Larimore Community Emergency Food Pantry JoAnn Knudson jjknudson@gmail.com 701-343-2813
Linton Emmons County Food Pantry Jaci Schneider jackischneider@hotmail.com 701-851-0037
Mandan AID, Inc. Patti Regan aid-inc@hotmail.com 701-663-2122
Mandan North Dakota Adult and Teen Challenge Peggy Johnson peggyj@tc4hope.org 701-667-2131 ext 112
Mandan Engage Church-Abundance of Grace Food Pantry     701-663-8975
Mandan Spirit of Life Catholic Church     701-663-1660
Mandan Dakota Pointe Darcie Hanson dhanson@hitinc.org 701-667-4552
Max Food Pantry     701-679-2770
Max McLean Our Saviors Lord's Food Pantry Ray Iverson manpaivrsn@rtc.coop 701-389-0263
McClusky Sheridan County Food Pantry Sheila Majors webmajors@gmail.com 701-363-2848
Michigan Michigan Food Pantry Joyce Severson jadahlen@yahoo.com 701-259-2495
Minot OLG Food Pantry Joyce Sand rjsand@srt.com 701-721-9221
Minot The Lord's Cupboard Food Pantry Connie Wilson & Mary Carlson   701-822-2263
Minot Growing Together Inc. Evette Melby newhope@srt.com 701-720-1032
Minot Cornerstone Presbyterian Church Rachel Montage office@ecominot.org 701-852-0315
Minot The Salvation Army Lindsay Kreger Lindsay_Kreger@usc.salvationarmy.org 701-838-8925
Minot Milton Young Towers Tiffany Gunville tiffany.gunville@minothousing.com 701-852-0485
Moorehead Dorothy Day Food Pantry Sonja Ellner sellner@fmddh.org 218-233-8895
Moorehead NDSU Extension Master Gardener Esther McGinnis esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu 701-231-7971
Moorhead A Place for Hope LaDonna Korstad AP4H@outlook.com 218-284-6069
Moorhead Gateway Gardens Dave Pompe dpompe@creativecare.org 218-331-2091
Northwood Northwood Food Pantry Kay Case hkcase@mlgc.com 701-587-5862
Raleigh Prairie Learning Center katie Schoenbeck PLC Kitchen1@gmail.com 701-597-3419
Sherwood Sherwood Food Pantry Dante minotwolftress@aol.com 701-459-2886
Stanley Mountrail Community Food Pantry Mary Dennis mldennis@nd.gov 701-628-2925
Turtle Lake The Lord’s Pantry     701-448-2551
Underwood Community Cupboard of Underwood Christine Pederson underwoodfoodpantry@gmail.com 701-595-0320
Wahpeton Richland Walk-in Emergency Food Pantry Lois Fenske RWFoodPantry@outlook.com 701-403-0230
Washburn McLean Family Resource Center Susan Balvitsch mfrc2@westriv.com 701-462-8643
West Fargo NDSU Extension Master Gardener Veggies for the Pantry Project Esther McGinnis esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu 701-231-7971
West Fargo NDSU Extension Master Gardener Veggies for the Pantry Project Esther McGinnis esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu 701-231-7971
Williston Opportunity Foundation Kendra Poser poserlcen@oppfound.org 701-744-8593 ext 116
Williston The Salvation Army (Williston Food Pantry) Pat Montgomery patricia_montgomery@usc.salvationarmy.org 701-572-2921
Williston Opportunity Foundation Victoria Ropogka ladyjunior2012@gmail.com 701-334-0903
Wilton Wilton Food Pantry Sandy Peterson   701-734-6605