Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change

August 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Production Proxy Maintenance Wed
1:00am to 1:05am
GISTC Meeting Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
ITCC 2016-08-10 Meeting Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm
C01AS400 Scheduled Downtime
Fri 11:30pm to Sat 8:00am
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Mainframe Downtime for August 2016 Sun
2:00am to 10:00am
ILINX Email Upgrade Sun
2:00am to 5:00am
 
 
Internet Maintenance
Fri 10:00pm to Sat 3:00am
Upgrade Avaya System/Session Managers
Fri 11:00pm to Sat 2:00am
 
»
Test Server Environment Maintenance
Sat 11:00pm to Sun 6:59am
»
Production Server Environment Maintenance
Sat 11:00pm to Sun 6:59am
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
Test Server Environment Maintenance
Sat 11:00pm to Sun 6:59am
UAS Summit and Expo
Mon 8:00am to Wed 5:00pm
 
 
 
«
Production Server Environment Maintenance
Sat 11:00pm to Sun 6:59am
 
 
 
MoveIT Central Production Upgrade Sun
5:00am to 6:00am
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 2016

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Wednesday, August 10

Wed
1:00am to 1:05am
Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Fri 11:30pm to Sat 8:00am

Sunday, August 14

Sun
2:00am to 10:00am
Sun
2:00am to 5:00am

Monday, August 15

Tuesday, August 16

Friday, August 19

Fri 10:00pm to Sat 3:00am
Fri 11:00pm to Sat 2:00am

Saturday, August 20

Sat 11:00pm to Sun 6:59am
Sat 11:00pm to Sun 6:59am

Sunday, August 21

Sun
5:00am to 6:00am

Monday, August 22

Mon 8:00am to Wed 5:00pm