Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change  Incident

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
GIS Hub Database Planned Outage Wed
5:00pm to 8:00pm
PowerSchool State Reporting upgrade
Thu 9:00pm to Fri 12:00am
C01AS400 Scheduled Downtime Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
ITDu 2019-02-13 Brown Bag Luncheon Wed
12:00pm to 1:00pm
ITCC 2019-02-13 Meeting Wed
1:00pm to 3:30pm
C01AS400 Maintenance Thu
5:30am to 6:00am
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Renovo/GTL upgrade Sun
8:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Network maintenance Sat
4:00am to 8:00am
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 

February 2019

Friday, February 1

Tuesday, February 5

Tue
8:30am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 6

Wed
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, February 7

Thu 9:00pm to Fri 12:00am

Friday, February 8

Saturday, February 9

Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm

Sunday, February 10

Sun
9:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, February 11

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 13

Wed
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed
1:00pm to 3:30pm

Thursday, February 14

Thu
5:30am to 6:00am

Sunday, February 17

Sun
8:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday, February 23

Sat
4:00am to 8:00am

Sunday, February 24