Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change

January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
C01AS400 Scheduled Downtime Sat
4:30am to 3:00pm
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
ConnectND Higher Education Maintenance
Tue 1:00pm to Fri 12:00am
C01AS400 Scheduled Downtime Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm
PeopleSoft updates: HEHO06,D,T,Q
Wed 4:00pm to Thu 12:00pm
 
GISTC Meeting Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
ITCC 2017-01-11 Meeting Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
WorkForce Production Maintenance Sun
9:45am to 5:00pm
ILINX Capture ABBYY Maintenance Mon
8:00am to 10:00am
Client Operating System Updates Tue
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
»
ConnectND Higher Education Maintenance
Thu 11:00am to Wed 12:00am
 
 
C01AS400 Scheduled Downtime Sat
8:00am to 12:00pm
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
ConnectND Higher Education Maintenance
Thu 11:00am to Wed 12:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

January 2017

Tuesday, January 3

Wednesday, January 4

Thursday, January 5

Friday, January 6

Saturday, January 7

Sat
4:30am to 3:00pm

Sunday, January 8

Monday, January 9

Tuesday, January 10

Tue 1:00pm to Fri 12:00am

Wednesday, January 11

Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed 4:00pm to Thu 12:00pm

Thursday, January 12

Saturday, January 14

Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm

Sunday, January 15

Sun
9:45am to 5:00pm

Monday, January 16

Mon
8:00am to 10:00am

Tuesday, January 17

Tue
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Thursday, January 19

Thu 11:00am to Wed 12:00am

Saturday, January 21

Sat
8:00am to 12:00pm