Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change  Incident

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
GISTC Meeting Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
 
 
»
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
»
ConnectND Higher Education Maintenance
Tue 3:00pm to Mon 8:00am
State Website Platform Patch Sun
9:00am to 3:00pm
ITD Website Sun
10:00am to 11:00am
IT Directional Meeting Wed
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
»
ConnectND Higher Education Maintenance
Tue 3:00pm to Mon 8:00am
Mainframe Downtime for August 2018 Sun
7:00am to 3:00pm
UAS Summit and Expo
Mon 8:00am to Wed 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
ConnectND Higher Education Maintenance
Tue 3:00pm to Mon 8:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 2018

Wednesday, August 1

Thursday, August 2

Sunday, August 5

Tuesday, August 7

Wednesday, August 8

Wed
9:00am to 11:00am

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12

Sun
9:00am to 3:00pm
Sun
10:00am to 11:00am

Monday, August 13

Tuesday, August 14

Tue 3:00pm to Mon 8:00am

Wednesday, August 15

Wed
10:00am to 12:00pm

Sunday, August 19

Sun
7:00am to 3:00pm

Monday, August 20

Mon 8:00am to Wed 5:00pm