Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change

May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
DHS Test Oracle Maintenance Thu
8:00am to 11:00am
 
C01AS400 Scheduled Downtime Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Mainframe Downtime for May 2017 Sun
7:00am to 3:00pm
ITD LDAP Service update Mon
7:00am to 7:30am
»
Upgrade MFA Tue
5:00am to 7:00am
GISTC Meeting Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
ITCC 2017-05-10 Meeting Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm
TEST Oracle Maintenance Thu
5:00pm to 9:00pm
TEST Workforce Oracle Maintenance Thu
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
 
 
 
Wireless controller upgrade Sat
4:00am to 8:00am
Internet capacity upgrade Sat
5:00am to 7:00am
Mainframe Disaster Recovery Testing
Mon 8:00am to Fri 5:00pm
 
IT Directional Meeting Wed
10:00am to 12:00pm
Oracle Non-Production Upgrade Wed
4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
ITD Website Sun
1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
BSC Network Conversion Tue
6:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Lync to Skype Migration Sun
9:00am to 11:59am
 
 
 
 
 
 

May 2017

Tuesday, May 2

Thursday, May 4

Thu
8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday, May 6

Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm

Sunday, May 7

Sun
7:00am to 3:00pm

Monday, May 8

Mon
7:00am to 7:30am

Tuesday, May 9

Tue
5:00am to 7:00am

Wednesday, May 10

Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Thursday, May 11

Thu
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu
5:00pm to 9:00pm

Sunday, May 14

Sun
4:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, May 15

Mon 8:00am to Fri 5:00pm

Wednesday, May 17

Wed
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wed
4:00pm to 8:00pm

Saturday, May 20

Sat
4:00am to 8:00am
Sat
5:00am to 7:00am

Sunday, May 21

Sun
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, May 23

Tue
6:00am to 7:30am

Sunday, May 28

Sun
9:00am to 11:59am