Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change  Incident

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Fiber Maintenance
Tue 7:00pm to Wed 2:00am
 
Network Maintenance Sat
4:00am to 7:00am
Disaster Recovery Testing Sat
8:00am to 4:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
UC4 Production Maintenance Sun
8:00am to 9:00am
 
BlueZone Maintenance Tue
6:30am to 7:00am
State Radio System Enhancements Tue
9:00am to 3:00pm
ITCC 2018-12-12 Meeting Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Test RFC Fri
8:00am to 8:30am
Test RFC Fri
9:00am to 9:30am
C01AS400 Scheduled Downtime Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
Test RFC Fri
8:00am to 8:30am
 
ConnectND Higher Education Maintenance
Mon 8:00am to Wed 4:30am
Windows 10 Upgrade for TEST Users Tue
8:00am to 5:00pm
SPACES Network Maintenance Tue
8:30am to 11:00am
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
PowerSchool Upgrades
Wed 12:00am to Fri 11:59pm
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 

December 2018

Sunday, December 2

Sun
9:00pm to 9:30pm

Tuesday, December 4

Tue
6:00am to 6:10am
Tue 7:00pm to Wed 2:00am

Thursday, December 6

Saturday, December 8

Sat
4:00am to 7:00am
Sat
8:00am to 4:00pm

Sunday, December 9

Sun
8:00am to 9:00am

Tuesday, December 11

Tue
6:30am to 7:00am
Tue
9:00am to 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 12

Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Thursday, December 13

Thu
12:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday, December 14

Fri
8:00am to 8:30am
Fri
9:00am to 9:30am

Saturday, December 15

Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm

Sunday, December 16

Sun
8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun
9:00am to 9:15am

Monday, December 17

Mon 8:00am to Wed 4:30am

Tuesday, December 18

Tue
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue
8:30am to 11:00am

Wednesday, December 19

Friday, December 21

Fri
8:00am to 8:30am

Wednesday, December 26

Wed 12:00am to Fri 11:59pm

Sunday, December 30