nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

graphical spacer

Navigation BulletAbout the Department
Navigation Spacer- Mission & Vision
Navigation Spacer- Staff
Navigation Spacer- Seed Commission
Navigation Spacer- Long Range Plan
Navigation Spacer- Rules
Navigation BulletField Seed Program
Navigation BulletPotato Program
Navigation BulletRegulatory Program
Navigation BulletDiagnostic Lab
Navigation BulletSeed Lab
Navigation BulletFees
Navigation BulletDeadlines
Navigation BulletNews
Navigation BulletContacts

Bottom Navigation Curve
About North Dakota State Seed Department - Wheat, Looking at seed under microscope, seeding, potatoes
North Dakota State Seed Commission

P.O. Box 5257 - State University Station
Fargo, ND  58105-5257
Phone:  231-5400 - FAX:  231-5401

Doug Goehring
Commissioner of Agriculture, Chairman
600 East Blvd Ave
Bismarck, ND  58505

Dan Mostad
ND Grain Dealers Association
#1 South Main Street
Berthold, ND 58718

Ken Bertsch
North Dakota State Seed Commissioner
P.O. Box 5257
Fargo, ND  58105-5257
701-231-5401 (FAX)
  David Fedje
North Dakota Potato Council
PO Box 44
Hoople ND 58243

Luke Anderson
North Dakota Crop Improvement Association
PO Box 284
Forman ND 58032

  Brad Nilson
Northern Plains Potato Growers Association
14105 - 7th St. NE
Hoople, ND  58243-9438
701-894-6348 (FAX)
Kim Alberty
North Dakota Agricultural Association
445 – 7th St. NW
West Fargo, ND  58078-1150
701-282-9119 (FAX)
  Lance Fugleberg
ND Dry Edible Bean Seed Growers’ Association
797 140th Ave N
Portland, ND  58274
701-786-4129 (FAX)

Johnny Thiele
North Dakota Certified Seed Potato Growers Association
PO Box 261
St Thomas, ND 58276-0261


  Dr. Gregory Lardy
NDSU Associate VP for Agriculture
Morrill Hall 311A
Fargo, ND  58105

Privacy Policy | Security Policy