nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
   
 
North Dakota Insurance Department
Jon Godfread, Commissioner
Twitter Flickr YouTube RSS
communications prescription shic healthcare enforcement compliance forms special
consumers producers companies
Home > About us > Employee Directory
Employee Directory
Last Name First Name Title Email Phone Fax
Andring Mike P/C Actuary mandring@nd.gov (701) 328-4937 (701) 328-4880
Aufenthie Chris P/C Rate and Form Analyst caufenthie@nd.gov (701) 328-4638 (701) 328-4880
Bartuska Chrystal Product Filing Division Director cabartuska@nd.gov (701) 328-2441 (701) 328-4880
Behrens Sara Attorney sbehrens@nd.gov (701) 328-4640 (701) 328-4880
Bitz Jeff Special Funds Division Director jbitz@nd.gov (701) 328-9606 (701) 328-9610
Brockman Holly Consumer Assistance Investigator hbrockman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Butz Stephanie Agent Licensing Specialist sbutz@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Feldman Nichole Office Assistant III nrfeldman@nd.gov (701) 328-4980 (701) 328-4880
Fischer Matt Financial Analyst mattfischer@nd.gov (701) 328-9617 (701) 328-0313
Fowler Nicolle Deputy Boiler Inspector nfowler@nd.gov (701) 541-2113 (701) 328-0317
Godfread Jon Commissioner insurance@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Hartley Ross Rate & Form Analyst rhartley@nd.gov (701) 328-4790 (701) 328-4880
Helbling Laura Executive Assistant lhelbling@nd.gov (701) 328-2856 (701) 328-4880
Herauf Helene Attorney lherauf@nd.gov (701) 328-4640 (701) 328-4880
Kelsch Ashley Public Information Officer amkelsch@nd.gov (701) 328-2684 (701) 328-4880
Keniston Yvonne Company Licensing Specialist ytkeniston@nd.gov (701) 328-3328 (701) 328-0315
Kriege Rachel Human Resources Manager rkriege@nd.gov (701) 328-2931 (701) 328-4880
Magnuson Vance Senior L/H Rate and Form Analyst vmagnuso@nd.gov (701) 328-4977 (701) 328-4880
Mehlhoff Barbara Underwriter bmehlhof@nd.gov (701) 328-9603 (701) 328-9610
Moody Edward Comapny Licensing and Examinations Division Director emoody@nd.gov (701) 328-9608 (701) 328-0315
Nelson Greg Special Investigator gpnelson@nd.gov (701) 328-4640 (701) 328-4880
Nelson Jon Claims Examiner/Appraiser jonnelson@nd.gov (701) 328-9605 (701) 328-9610
Offerman Cindi Agent Licensing Specialist cofferman@nd.gov (701) 328-2274 (701) 328-4880
Ost Marcy Legal Assistant marcyost@nd.gov (701) 328-4640 (701) 328-4880
Palsgraaf Johnny Attorney jpalsgraaf@nd.gov (701) 328-4640 (701) 328-4880
Pittman Dale Special Investigator jdpittman@nd.gov (701) 328-4640 (701) 328-4880
Rebsom Andrea Examiner arebsom@nd.gov (701) 328-9614 (701) 328-0374
Rolczynski Vince Deputy Boiler Inspector vrolczynski@nd.gov (701) 781-0528  
Sauter Cydra Complaint Investigator csauter@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Schulz Colton Examiner caschulz@nd.gov (701) 328-9615 (701) 328-0374
Scully Laurie IT Administrator lscully@nd.gov (701) 328-2503 (701) 328-4880
Seime Trevor Chief Boiler Inspector tsseime@nd.gov (701) 220-4723 (701) 328-9610
Seifert Melissa Account/Budget Specialist III mseifert@nd.gov (701) 328-2930 (701) 328-4880
Skraba Renee Deputy Boiler Inspector rskraba@nd.gov (701) 400-1043 (701) 328-9610
Storseth Colton Insurance Rate and Form Analyst I cstorseth@nd.gov (701) 328-4979 (701) 328-4880
Tibor Heidi Consumer Assistance Investigator hatibor@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Ubben Jeffrey Deputy Commissioner jrubben@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Venjohn Yuri L/H Rate and Form Analyst yvenjohn@nd.gov (701) 328-4981 (701) 328-4880
Voegele Angie Consumer Assistance Investigator amvoegele@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Westlake Tanner Financial Analyst twestlake@nd.gov (701) 328-9613 (701) 328-0315
Wolf Kathy Complaint Investigator kwolf@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Yeado Jolene Office Assistant II jmyeado@nd.gov (701) 328-9600 (701) 328-9610
Zimmer Kelvin Producer Licensing Division Director kelzimmer@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Zimmerman David Consumer Assistance Division Director davezimmerman@nd.gov (701) 328-9611 (701) 328-9610

North Dakota Insurance Department
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505-0320
Phone 701.328.2440
Toll free 800.247.0560
Fax 701.328.4880

Copyright © 2018 North Dakota Insurance Department
Contact us
About us
RSS feeds
Site map
Privacy policy
Security policy
Disclaimer