nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
   
 
North Dakota Insurance Department
Adam Hamm, Commissioner
TwitterFlickrYouTubeRSS
communications prescription shic healthcare enforcement compliance forms special
consumers producers companies
Home > About us > Employee directory
Employee directory
Last name First name Title Email Phone Fax
Andring Mike P/C Actuary mandring@nd.gov 701.328.4937 701.328.4880
Aufenthie Chris P/C Rate and Form Analyst caufenthie@nd.gov 701.328.4638 701.328.4880
Bartuska Chrystal Product Filing Division Director cabartuska@nd.gov 701.328.2441 701.328.4880
Behrens Sara Attorney sbehrens@nd.gov 701.328.1433 701.328.4880
Bitz Jeff Special Funds Division Director jbitz@nd.gov 701.328.9606 701.328.9610
Brady Nancy Legal Assistant nbrady@nd.gov 701.328.4640 701.328.4880
Brockman Holly Consumer Assistance Investigator hbrockman@nd.gov 701.328.2932 701.328.9610
Butz Stephanie Agent Licensing Specialist sbutz@nd.gov 701.328.2440 701.328.4880
Delzer Aimee Accountant amdelzer@nd.gov 701.328.2930 701.328.4880
Fischer Matt Financial Analyst mattfischer@nd.gov 701.328.9617 701.328.0313
Fowler Nicolle Deputy Boiler Inspector nfowler@nd.gov 701.541.2113 701.328.0317
Goradia Nishit (Nish) Life/Health Actuary ngoradia@nd.gov 701.328.1816 701.328.4880
Hamm Adam Insurance Commissioner insurance@nd.gov 701.328.2440 701.328.4880
Hinesley Katie Office Assistant II khinesley@nd.gov 701.328.9600 701.328.9610
Hoberg Mary Attorney mhoberg@nd.gov 701.328.1431 701.328.4880
Keniston Yvonne Company Licensing Specialist ytkeniston@nd.gov 701.328.3328 701.328.0315
Magnuson Vance Senior L/H Rate and Form Analyst vmagnuso@nd.gov 701.328.4977 701.328.4880
Mehlhoff Barbara Underwriter bmehlhof@nd.gov 701.328.9603 701.328.9610
Monger Katie Financial Analyst klmonger@nd.gov 701.328.9613 701.328.0374
Moody Edward Chief Examiner and Division Director of Company Licensing and Examinations emoody@nd.gov 701.328.9608 701.328.9610
Nelson Greg Special Investigator gpnelson@nd.gov 701.328.4641 701.328.4880
Nelson Jon Claims Examiner/Appraiser jonnelson@nd.gov 701.328.9605 701.328.9610
Palsgraaf Johnny Attorney jpalsgraaf@nd.gov 701.328.2577 701.328.4880
Pittman Dale Special Investigator jdpittman@nd.gov 701.328.2884 701.328.4880
Raps Mary Examiner mraps@nd.gov 701.328.9614 701.328.0374
Reetz Bob Chief Boiler Inspector breetz@nd.gov 701.328.9607 701.328.9610
Sauter Cydra Complaint Investigator csauter@nd.gov 701.328.2440 701.328.9610
Schulz Colton Examiner caschulz@nd.gov 701.328.9615 701.328.0374
Scully Laurie IT Administrator lscully@nd.gov 701.328.2503 701.328.4880
Seime Trevor Deputy Boiler Inspector tsseime@nd.gov 701.328.9601 701.328.9610
Storseth Colton Insurance Rate and Form Analyst I cstorseth@nd.gov 701.328.4979 701.328.4880
Ternes Rebecca Deputy Commissioner rlternes@nd.gov 701.328.2440 701.328.4880
Tibor Heidi Consumer Assistance Investigator hatibor@nd.gov 701.328.2440 701.328.9610
Ubben Jeffrey General Counsel jrubben@nd.gov 701.328.2440 701.328.4880
Venjohn Yuri L/H Rate and Form Analyst yvenjohn@nd.gov 701.328.4981 701.328.4880
Voegele Angie Consumer Assistance Investigator amvoegele@nd.gov 701.328.2440 701.328.9610
Vollan Sylvia Boiler Inspection Assistant svollan@nd.gov 701.328.9609 701.328.9610
Weisz Shelly Account Technician/HR Assistant sweisz@nd.gov 701.328.2931 701.328.4880
    Executive Assistant insurance@nd.gov 701.328.2856 701.328.4880
Wolf Kathy Complaint Investigator kwolf@nd.gov 701.328.2440 701.328.9610
Zimmer Kelvin Producer Licensing Division Director kelzimmer@nd.gov 701.328.2440 701.328.4880
Zimmerman David Consumer Assistance Division Director davezimmerman@nd.gov 701.328.9611 701.328.9610

North Dakota Insurance Department
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505-0320
Phone 701.328.2440
Toll free 800.247.0560
Fax 701.328.4880

Copyright © 2014 North Dakota Insurance Department
Contact us
About us
RSS feeds
Site map
Privacy policy
Security policy
Disclaimer
InsureU