nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
NDDHS logo ND Child Support Enforcement image

Child Support Division

Services: Regional Child Support Units

ND image map showing the 8 major cities which show the Regional Child Support Enforcement Unit (RCSEU) when clicked Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 6 Region 7 Region 8

arrowWilliston arrowMinot arrowDevils Lake arrowGrand Forks
arrowDickinson arrowBismarck arrowJamestown arrowFargo

These units provide services if they receive a referral from public assistance programs (TANF, etc.) or if custodial or non-custodial parents request services. Services may include: paternity establishment, establishment and enforcement of child support and medical support orders, review and adjustment of court orders, locating a parent, and customer service.


Return to the top of the page Top of page   Go back to the previous page Back to previous page

 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code