
For Year

Legal Name

DBA (if applicable)

Physical Address

Telephone Number Contact Person

North Dakota License Number (renewals only)

Federal Employer Identification Number

Federal Basic Permit Number/Brewer's Notice

City State ZIP Code

For Tax
Department
Use Only

1.  Do you have any financial interest in any wholesale or retail beer or liquor establishment?  (If corporation, this includes
     all officers, directors, and stockholders; if a partnership, this includes all partners.)

Yes No

If yes, list establishments

2.  Have you ever had any type of license suspended or revoked in North Dakota or in any other state? . . . .

Yes No

Change of Any Information From Previous Application

If yes, list where and when

Type of Business

Agreement to Electronically File
The Tax Commissioner agrees to authorize the above named company to electronically file the tax reports and schedules
as required under North Dakota Century Code chs. 5-01 and 5-03.  The signature of the company affixed to this
application shall be deemed to appear on such electronically filed reports and schedules, as if actually so appearing.  All
reports and schedules filed electronically pursuant to this agreement are deemed by the company to be truthful, accurate
and complete statements made under penalty of perjury, and shall be in form compatible with the Tax Commissioner's
equipment, software, and facilities.  Any electronic filing not in conformity with the requirements specified herein shall be
deemed a failure to file such reports and schedules and company shall be subject to all applicable penalties prescribed by
law.

I declare under the penalties of North Dakota Century Code § 12.1-11-02, which provides for a Class A misdemeanor for
making a false statement in a governmental matter, that this application has been examined by me and to the best of my
knowledge and belief is complete, correct, and true.

New Renewal

Email Address

Annual Fees:  First year applicants are eligible for prorated fees based on the following table:

April - June 30 July 1 - December 31

$375.00 $250.00

Winery Distillery Brewery

Domestic Distillery ($100.00) . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Domestic Winery ($100.00) . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Microbrew Pub ($500.00) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

North Dakota Manufacturing ($500.00)  . . . . . .

$100.00

Sole Proprietorship Partnership Corporation Limited Liability Corporation

APPLICATION FOR ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE
MANUFACTURING LICENSE
OFFICE OF NORTH DAKOTA STATE TAX COMMISSIONER
SFN 59457 (10-10)

Mailing Address ZIP CodeStateCity

$100.00 $100.00

$100.00

$375.00 $250.00

Name of Owner or Authorized Officer (print or type)

Date

Title

Signature of Owner or Authorized Officer

Office of State Tax Commissioner
Alcohol Tax Section
600 E. Boulevard Ave. Dept. 127
Bismarck, ND 58505-0599
Phone: 701.328.2702

Please send application to:
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