Staff Member Directory

Staff Member Directory

Allery, Jerry
Maintenance - Bldgs & Grounds
jerry.allery@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Anvik, Doug
Dorm Counselor - Residential
doug.anvik@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Bakken, Lilia
Communications Coordinator - Communications
lilia.k.bakken@k12.nd.us
665-4423
Bitner, Renae
Administrative Interpreter (Bismarck) - Communications
renae.bitner@k12.nd.us
328-3988
Burkholder, Allen
Cook - Food Services & Housekeeping
665-4408
Cichos, Tate
Cook - Food Services & Housekeeping
665-4408
Eckes, Chris
Director of Bldgs & Grounds - Bldgs & Grounds
chris.eckes@k12.nd.us
665-4424
Ehlers, Linda
Outreach/Parent-Infant (Fargo) - Outreach
linda.ehlers@k12.nd.us
239-7374
Frelich, Kathy
Adult Services (Devils Lake) - Outreach
kathy.frelich@k12.nd.us
665-4416
Frelich, Diane
Account Technician - Business Office
diane.frelich@k12.nd.us
665-4403
Halpain, Michelle
Teacher - Education
michelle.halpain@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Hanson, Turi
Educational Interpreter - Communications
turi.hanson@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Hoeltl, Erik
Maintenance - Bldgs & Grounds
erik.hoeltl@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Hovendick, Dr. Connie
Superintendent - Administrative
connie.hovendick@k12.nd.us
665-4410
Johnson, Jeanne
Educational Interpreter - Communications
jeanne.r.johnson@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Johnson, Jeremy
Dorm Counselor - Residential
jeremy.m.johnson@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Kalk, Karen
Outreach/Parent-Infant (Bismarck) - Outreach
karen.s.kalk@k12.nd.us
328-8987
Koth, Linda
Teacher - Education
linda.koth@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Laverdure, Shelly
Account Technician - Business Office
shelly.laverdure@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Lee, Cynthia
Custodian - Food Services & Housekeeping
665-4400
Legacie, Suzanne
Nightwatch - Residential
665-4400
Loff, Michael
Director of Business Administration - Business Office
michael.loff@k12.nd.us
665-4405
Lybeck, Carol
Outreach/Parent-Infant Coordinator (Devils Lake) - Outreach
carol.lybeck@k12.nd.us
665-4411
Maloney, Karen
Food Service Asst - Food Services & Housekeeping
665-4408
Marback, Denise
Outreach/Parent-Infant (Devils Lake) - Outreach
denise.marback@k12.nd.us
665-4420
Martin, Ashley
Outreach/Parent-Infant (Fargo) - Outreach
ashley.martin@k12.nd.us
239-7375
Morken, Brian
Maintenance - Bldgs & Grounds
665-4400
Olson-Rysavy, Kerry
Technology Coordinator - Technology
kerry.rysavy@k12.nd.us
665-4412
Palmer, Wendy
Teacher - Education
wendy.palmer@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Parker, Nicole
Teacher - Education
nicole.parker@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Perez, Kayla
Educational Interpreter - Communications
kayla.perez@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Pfeifer, Kathy
Nightwatch - Residential
kathy.pfeifer@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Schell, Amber
Dorm Counselor - Residential
amber.schell@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Schmitz, Sabrina
Director of Student Life - Residential
sabrina.schmitz@k12.nd.us
665-4404
Schneider, Cindy
Custodian - Food Services & Housekeeping
665-4400
Schwab, Timber
Maintenance - Bldgs & Grounds
timber.schwab@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Schwab-Kjelland, Susan
Librarian - Education
susan.schwabkjelland@k12.nd.us
665-4433
Shereck, Kim
Teacher - Education
kim.shereck@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Smith, Pam
Adult Services Coordinator (Devils Lake) - Outreach
pam.smith@k12.nd.us
665-4401
Solberg Herbel, Lindsey
Educational Interpreter - Communications
lindsey.herbel@k12.nd.us
328-3988
Swartwout, Nicole
Outreach/Parent-Infant (Minot) - Outreach
nicole.swartwout@k12.nd.us
858-3357
Sylling, Nancy
Administrative Secretary - Education
nancy.sylling@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Thorson, Lezlee
Nurse - Health Services
lezlee.thorson@k12.nd.us
665-4406
Trottier, Nancy
Teacher Technician - Education
nancy.trottier@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Vetter, Kristen
Adult Services (Grand Forks) - Outreach
kristen.vetter@k12.nd.us
795-2792
Vilandre, Tracy
Director of Health Services - Health Services
tracy.vilandre@k12.nd.us
665-4406
Vilandre, Pat
Director of Food Services - Food Services & Housekeeping
pat.vilandre@k12.nd.us
665-4408
Zimmerman, David
Teacher - Education
david.zimmerman@k12.nd.us
665-4425