The North Dakota Department of Agriculture houses the Agriculture Diversification and Development Fund grant committee. The committee is tasked with the review and recommendation of the grant funding portion of the ADD program including grants and interest buydowns. Applications for the program can be found at the Bank of North Dakota at


ADD Proposed Meeting Dates:


November 17-18 Fargo



February 16-17 Jamestown

May 18-19 Watford City

July 20-21 Bottineau

November 16-17 Wahpeton




ADD Committee Members:


Rachel Retterath – Washburn



Matthew Glessner – Grand Forks

Vice Chair


Dan Kalil – Williston


Bill Ongstad – Harvey


Keith Peltier – Amenia


Dennis Walsh – Harvey

Independent Community Banks of North Dakota


Dianne Pierce – Scranton

North Dakota Bankers Association


Doug Goehring – Bismarck

Agriculture Commissioner



Dean Bresciani – Fargo

NDSU President