Credit Review Board Members

Name

City

Appointed By

Phone

Email

Term Ends

Barry Hanson, Chair

Grand Forks

Attorney General

701-265-8331

bhanson@uvbank.net

6/30/23

Paul Burtman, Vice Chair

Wildrose

Attorney General

701-539-2325

pburtman@nccray.com

6/30/23

Gerald Melvin

Buffalo

Agriculture Commissioner

701-633-5234

gemelvin@hotmail.com

6/30/23

John G. Schmid

Flasher

Grant County State Bank President

701-202-0534

jgschmid@grantcountystatebank.com

6/30/23

Gerald Horner

Steele

Governor

701-475-2301

g.horner@bankwithchoice.com

6/30/23

Lana Anderson

Sherwood

Governor

701-263-1467

landj@srt.com 

6/30/23

Credit Review Board Contacts

Betty Schneider

Mediation Program Coordinator
600 East Boulevard Ave. Dept. 602 Bismarck, ND 58505
701-328-4158 844-642-4752
701-328-4567
schneider@nd.gov