Credit Review Board Members

Name

City

Appointed By

Phone

Email

Term Ends

Barry Hanson, Chair

Cavalier

Attorney General

701-265-8331

bhanson@uvbank.net

6/30/19

Mike Martin, Vice Chair

Forbes

Agriculture Commissioner

701-357-7561

mdmartin@drtel.net

6/30/19

Gerald Melvin

Buffalo

Agriculture Commissioner

701-633-5234

gemelvin@hotmail.com

6/30/19

Paul Burtman

Wildrose

Attorney General

701-539-2325

pburtman@nccray.com

6/30/19

Gerald Horner

Dawson

Governor

701-486-3184

g.horner@choicefinancialgroup.com

6/30/19

Lana Anderson

Sherwood

Governor

701-263-1467

landj@srt.com 

6/30/19

Credit Review Board Contacts

Betty Schneider

Mediation Assistant
600 East Boulevard Ave. Dept. 602 Bismarck, ND 58505
701-328-4158 844-642-4752
701-328-4567
schneider@nd.gov