STAGEnet Logo

In accordance with the STAGEnet Bylaws, three committees assist with planning, prioritizing, approving standards/policies, making service level decisions, coordinating among constituencies, communicating, and identifying/providing resources:

STAGEnet Executive Committee
Name Affiliation
Mike Ressler, Chairperson ND Interim Chief Information Officer
Lisa Feldner Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Institutional Research
Jody French ETC Director
Duane Schell ITD Director of Network Services


STAGEnet Management Committee
Name Affiliation
Duane Schell, Chairperson ITD Director of Network Services
Rosi Kloberdanz ND University System
Bonnie Jundt ND University System
Robert Kaspari EduTech Director
Bill Westrick Fargo Public Schools
Russ Buchholz Dept of Transportation
Larry Zubke Supreme Court
Ron Gronneberg City of Fargo
Mike Dannenfelzer City of Bismarck


STAGEnet Technical Committee
Name Affiliation
Glen Rutherford, Chairperson ITD
Kevin Danielson NDUS
Bruce Curtis NDUS
TBD K-12 Schools
TBD City/County Government
Darin Meschke State Government
John Gieser K-12 Schools
Scott Kubas State Government 
Dave Skogen Edutech
Wayne Dosch State Government

The ultimate decision making authority regarding STAGEnet is the lawful responsibility of the ND State Chief Information Officer as described in ND Century Code (Chapter 54-59-02).

Related Statewide Alliance