Lynette Dickson, MS, LRD, Program Director
Chair – Advisory Committee
Chair – Governance Domain Workgroup
Chair – Clinical Domain Workgroup
Center for Rural Health, University of North Dakota
School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Phone: (701) 777-6049
E-mail: lynette.dickson@med.und.edu
Representing rural healthcare facilities, organizations and communities
 
Dan Kelly, CEO-Vice Chair
McKenzie County Healthcare System
Phone: (701) 842-3000
E-mail: dkelly@mckenziehealth.com
Representing rural hospitals
 
Jennifer Witham, IT Director
Co-Chair – Legal & Policy Domain Workgroup
North Dakota Department of Human Services
Phone: 701-328-2310
E-mail: jwitham@nd.gov
Representing Department of Human Services
 
Megan Houn, Director, Government Relations
Blue Cross Blue Shield of ND
Phone:  701-255-5548
Representing 3rd party payer
 
Lisa Clute, Executive Officer
First District Health
Phone: (701) 852.1376
E-mail: lclute@nd.gov
Representing local public health units
 
Lisa Feldner
University Systems
Phone: 701-328-3193
E-mail: lfeldner@nd.gov
Representing state government interests
 
Neil Frame, Operations Director
Metro Area Ambulance
Phone: (701) 255-0812
E-mail: nframe@maas-nd.com
Representing EMS
 
Barb Groutt, CEO
Quality Health Associates of North Dakota
Phone: (701) 857-9747
E-mail: bgroutt@ndhcri.org
Representing Medicare’s Quality Improvement Organization
 
Sharon German, Enterprise Director of IT Applications & Bismarck Site Lead
Sanford Health
Phone: (701) 323-5729
E-mail: Sharon.german@sanfordhealth.org
Representing Tertiary Hospitals
 
Jerry Jurena, President
North Dakota Healthcare Association
Phone: (701) 224-9732
E-mail: jjurena@ndha.org
Representing rural and urban hospitals
 
Courtney Koebele, Executive Director
North Dakota Medical Association
Phone: (701) 223-9475
E-mail: ckoebele@ndmed.com
Representing physicians
 
Senator Judy Lee
North Dakota Legislature
E-mail: jlee@nd.gov
Representing state legislature
 
Matt Shahan, CEO
West River Health Systems
Phone: (701) 567-6183
E-mail: matt.shahan@wrhs.com
Representing rural hospitals
 
Darin Meschke, Director, Division of Vital Records
North Dakota Department of Health
Phone: (701) 328-2494
E-mail: dmeschke@nd.gov
Representing Department of Health
 
Dave Molmen, CEO
Altru Health System/Chair Hospital Association
Phone: (701) 780-5000
E-mail: dmolmen@altru.org
Representing large hospitals
 
Shelly Peterson, President
Longterm Care Association
Phone: (701) 222-0660
E-mail: shelly@ndltca.org
Representing long term care
 
Mike Ressler, CIO
Information Technology Department
Phone:  (701) 328-1001
Email:  mressler@nd.gov
Representing State Government Interests
 
Representative Robin Weisz
North Dakota Representative
Phone: (701) 962-3799
E-mail: rweisz@nd.gov
Representing state legislature
 
Health Information Technology Director
Sheldon Wolf
State of North Dakota, Information Technology Department
Phone: 701-328-1991
E-mail: shwolf@nd.gov
 
Health Information Network Education & Support Specialist
Robin Hirsch
State of North Dakota, Information Technology Department
Phone:  701-328-2508
E-mail: rvesey@nd.gov
 
Health Information Network Clinical Application Analyst
Tina Gagner, RN
State of North Dakota, Information Technology Department
Phone:  701-328-1126
E-mail: tgagner@nd.gov
 
Health Information Network Technology & Operations Manager
Eric Hieb
State of North Dakota, Information Technology Department
Phone:  701-328-1955