Team Admins can delete video recordings in a bulk edit mode.  This is useful after a series of special events have completed or at the end of a school semester for our education customers.

To delete video recordings in bulk edit mode, first browse to the Vbrick Team that you need to delete recordings from.

Once inside of the Team, click on the Bulk Edit icon on the far right-hand side of the screen.

Next, you can click on the check box at the very top of the recording list, which will subsequently check all the boxes in the list below.  Or, you can check each box separately if you want to pick and choose which video files get deleted.

Now click on the Delete Videos icon (trash can) in the menu on the far right-hand side of the screen.

A verification prompt will pop-up asking if you would like to proceed with the deletion.  Click OK only if you are positive you want to delete the video files.

Last, a final prompt will appear and explain that the Bulk Operation is in progress.  Click OK.

After all the video files have been deleted from the Vbrick Team, you may also need to delete the corresponding Team name from the system.  In that case, you’ll also need to submit a ticket to the ITD Service Desk to have the actual Team deleted from the Vbrick system.  Only an ITD System Admin will be able to delete a Team name from the Vbrick application.