Does your agency have any outstanding projects at the application and infrastructure level? Nominations are being accepted for the 2013 Digital Government Achievement Awards (DGAA). DGAA showcase innovative and useful websites and digital applications around the world.

Nomination Categories

  • Government-to-Government
  • Government-to-Citizen
  • Government-to-Business
  • Government Internal
  • Driving Digital Government

Contest Criteria

  • Productivity and Performance
  • Innovation
  • Functionality
  • Collaboration

Please Contact Us if your agency is interested in submitting a nomination or wants more information. The deadline is May 1, 2013.