Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change  Incident

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
GISTC Meeting Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
IT Directional Meeting Wed
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
SITAC 2018-03-21 Meeting Wed
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 2018

Wednesday, August 1

Thursday, August 2

Sunday, August 5

Tuesday, August 7

Wednesday, August 8

Wed
9:00am to 11:00am

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12

Sun
9:00am to 3:00pm
Sun
10:00am to 11:00am

Monday, August 13

Tuesday, August 14

Tue 3:00pm to Mon 8:00am

Wednesday, August 15

Wed
10:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, August 16

Sunday, August 19

Sun
7:00am to 3:00pm

Monday, August 20

Mon 8:00am to Wed 5:00pm