Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change  Incident

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
IT Directional Meeting Wed
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
SITAC 2018-03-21 Meeting Wed
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

January 2018

Tuesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 3

Thursday, January 4

Thu 10:10am to Wed 5:59pm

Sunday, January 7

Sun
12:01am to 8:00am
Sun
12:01am to 12:30am

Tuesday, January 9

Tue
5:30am to 6:30am

Wednesday, January 10

Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Thursday, January 11

Monday, January 15

Tuesday, January 16

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Thu
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, January 20

Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm
Sat
6:00am to 7:00am

Sunday, January 21

Sun
8:00am to 10:00am
Sun
8:00am to 3:00pm
Sun
8:00am to 12:00pm

Sunday, January 28

Sun
8:00am to 11:59am