Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change  Incident

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
GISTC Meeting Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
ITCC 2017-12-13 Meeting Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
SITAC 2017-12-19 Meeting Tue
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

December 2018

Sunday, December 2

Sun
9:00pm to 9:30pm

Tuesday, December 4

Tue
6:00am to 6:10am
Tue 7:00pm to Wed 2:00am

Thursday, December 6

Saturday, December 8

Sat
4:00am to 7:00am
Sat
8:00am to 4:00pm

Sunday, December 9

Sun
8:00am to 9:00am

Tuesday, December 11

Tue
6:30am to 7:00am
Tue
9:00am to 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 12

Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Thursday, December 13

Thu
12:00pm to 5:00pm

Saturday, December 15

Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm

Sunday, December 16

Sun
8:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, December 18

Tue
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue
8:30am to 11:00am

Wednesday, December 26

Wed 12:00am to Fri 11:59pm