Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change  Incident

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
GISTC Meeting Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
ITCC 2017-12-13 Meeting Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
SITAC 2017-12-19 Meeting Tue
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

June 2018

Friday, June 1

Fri
12:00am to 2:00am

Tuesday, June 5

Wednesday, June 6

Thursday, June 7

Friday, June 8

Saturday, June 9

Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm
Sat
8:00am to 4:00pm

Sunday, June 10

Sun
7:00am to 3:00pm

Monday, June 11

Mon
11:36am to 11:50am

Wednesday, June 13

Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Thursday, June 14

Friday, June 15

Sunday, June 17

Monday, June 18

Mon
2:20pm to 2:22pm

Tuesday, June 19

Wednesday, June 20

Sunday, June 24

Sun
9:00am to 3:00pm