Events

 Standard Event  Schedule Change  Incident

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
MN GIS/LIS Consortium Conference
Wed 8:00am to Fri 12:00pm
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
GISTC Meeting Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
BHDMA Conference
Tue 8:00am to Wed 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
ConnectND Higher Education Maintenance
Tue 3:00pm to Fri 5:00pm
DCN Maintenance Notification #2988
Thu 11:00pm to Fri 5:00am
DCN Maintenance Notification #2997
Thu 11:00pm to Fri 5:00am
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
DFS maintenance Sun
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1

Thursday, November 2

Friday, November 3

Saturday, November 4

Sat
4:00am to 8:00am
Sat
6:00am to 12:00pm
Sat
8:00am to 12:00pm

Sunday, November 5

Sun
10:00am to 11:00am

Monday, November 6

Mon
8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon 10:00am to Tue 12:00pm

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

Wed
9:00am to 11:00am
Wed
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed
7:00pm to 7:15pm

Thursday, November 9

Tuesday, November 14

Tue
5:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, November 15

Wed 8:00am to Fri 12:00pm
Wed
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wed
10:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17

Saturday, November 18

Sat
4:30am to 1:00pm

Sunday, November 19

Sun
8:00am to 10:00am
Sun
8:00am to 3:00pm
Sun
10:00am to 11:00am

Tuesday, November 21

Tue
4:00pm to 5:00pm