Strategic Vision for PK-12 Education Steering Committee Members

Steering Committee Member	Title	Organization
Maria Neset	Policy Advisor	North Dakota Governor's Office
Lisa Johnson	Vice-Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs	North Dakota University System
Kirsten Baesler	State Superintendent of Schools	North Dakota Department of Public Instruction
Wayde Sick	Director	North Dakota Career & Technical Education
Kristin Simons	President	North Dakota Parents & Teachers Association
Cynthia Schreiber-Beck	Representative	North Dakota House of Representatives
Donald Schaible	Senator	North Dakota State Senate
Luke Schaefer	Executive Director - CREA	North Dakota Regional Education Association
Pam Sagness	Director, Behavioral Health Division	North Dakota Department of Health and Human Services
Rebecca Pitkin	Executive Director	Education Standards & Practices Board
Meghan Salyers	President	North Dakota Association of Colleges for Teacher Education
Jay Elkin	Senator	North Dakota State Senate
Chad Oban	Executive Director	North Dakota United
Tabitha Teel	Learning & Outreach Team Lead	North Dakota EduTech
Patti Stedman	President	North Dakota School Boards Association
Justin Fryer	Lisbon School Superintendent	North Dakota School Administrators
Tim Wollenzien	Education Services Manager	Prairie Public Education Services
Lisa Feldner		Education Consultant
Aimee Copas	Executive Director	North Dakota Council of Educational Leaders
Mike Heilman	Executive Director	North Dakota Small Organized Schools
Sashay Schettler	Indigenous Director, Bismarck Public Schools	North Dakota Indian Education Advisor Council
Becca Larsen	University & Student Development Coordinator	Bank of North Dakota
Eli Zerr	Student - Red River High School – Grand Forks	Superintendent Student Cabinet Member
Kay Larson	Child and Family Services	North Dakota Department of Health and Human Services