OFFICERS:

Sonia Meehl Chairperson Oakes

Mike McHugh Vice Chair Mandan

Kirsten Baesler Executive Director & Secretary Bismarck

STATE BOARD OF PUBLIC SCHOOL EDUCATION

State Capitol 600 East Boulevard Ave Bismarck, ND 58505-0440 **OTHER MEMBERS:**

Levi Bachmeier West Fargo

Lyndsi Engstrom Westhope

> Eric P. Nelson Williston

Burdell Johnson Tuttle

State Board of Public School Education Special Meeting Date: Monday, July 22, 2024 Meeting Time: 3:00 PM CST

TEAMS MEETING INFORMATION:

Join the meeting now

Meeting ID: 251 686 413 807 Passcode: Up2xHv

Dial in by phone

+1 701-328-0950

Phone conference ID: 302 877 045#

AGENDA

- Final approval of the Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law, and Order for: Annexation of a part of Hazelton-Moffit-Braddock School District No. 6 of Emmons County to Linton School District No 36 of Emmons County (Purintun Appeal)
- Final approval of the Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law, and Order for: Annexation of a part of Hazelton-Moffit-Braddock School District No. 6 of Emmons County to Linton School District No 36 of Emmons County (Serr Appeal)