OFFICERS:

Sonia Meehl Chairperson Oakes

Mike McHugh Vice Chair Mandan

Kirsten Baesler Executive Director & Secretary Bismarck

STATE BOARD OF

PUBLIC SCHOOL EDUCATION

State Capitol 600 East Boulevard Ave Bismarck, ND 58505-0440 OTHER MEMBERS:

Levi Bachmeier West Fargo

Lyndsi Engstrom Westhope

> Eric P. Nelson Williston

> > Jason Rohr Jamestown

State Board of Public School Education

CTE Conference Room - 15th Floor, State Capitol Meeting Date: Monday, November 25, 2024 Meeting Time: 1:00 PM Central

TEAMS MEETING INFORMATION:

Click here to join the meeting
Meeting ID: 242 878 644 090, Passcode: fpsCWf
Video Conference ID: 117 894 561 2
+1 701-328-0950 Phone Conference ID: 820 168 633#

AGENDA

- 1. Approve Minutes for:
 - a. September 23, 2024 Regular Meeting
- 2. Review the record, discuss, and take action on the annexation of property from the Williston Basin School District No.7 of Williams County to Eight Mile School District No.6 of Williams County in North Dakota (Coponen Petition)
- 3. Final approval of the Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law, and Order for the annexation of property from the Nedrose Public School District No.4 of Ward County in North Dakota to the Minot Public School District No.1 of Ward County in North Dakota (McKibben Petition)
- 4. Final approval of the Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law, and Order for the annexation of property from the Williston Basin School District No.7 of Williams County to Eight Mile School District No.6 of Williams County in North Dakota (Schaefer Petition)