OFFICERS:

Sonia Meehl Chairperson Oakes

Mike McHugh Vice Chair Mandan

Kirsten Baesler Executive Director & Secretary Bismarck

STATE BOARD OF

PUBLIC SCHOOL EDUCATION

State Capitol 600 East Boulevard Ave Bismarck, ND 58505-0440 OTHER MEMBERS:

Levi Bachmeier West Fargo

Lyndsi Engstrom Westhope

> Eric P. Nelson Williston

> > Jason Rohr Jamestown

State Board of Public School Education

CTE Conference Room - 15th Floor, State Capitol Meeting Date: Monday, May 19, 2025 Meeting Time: 1:00 PM Central

TEAMS MEETING INFORMATION:

<u>Join the meeting now</u> Meeting ID: 265 987 232 029 9 Passcode: 4rT3Lk9u Dial in by phone: <u>+1 701-328-0950</u> Phone conference ID: 341 124 967# Video ID: 115 186 053 5

AGENDA

- 1. Approve Minutes for April 28, 2025 Regular Meeting
- Review the record, discuss, and take action on the annexation of property from Minto Public School District No. 18 of Walsh County to Park River Area Public School District No. 8 of Walsh County, in North Dakota. (Sanders Petition)
- Review the record, discuss, and take action on the annexation by an exchange of property between West Fargo Public School District No. 6 of Cass County and Mapleton Public School District of Cass County, in North Dakota. (Anderson Petition)
- Review the record, discuss, and take action on the annexation by exchange of property between May-Port CG Public School District No. 14 of Traill County and Northern Cass Public School No. 97 of Cass County, in North Dakota. (Erickson Petition)
- Final approval of the Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law, and Order for the annexation of property from the Kindred Public School District No.2 of Cass County to Casselton Public School District No.17 of Cass County in North Dakota (Moteberg Petition)