OFFICERS:

**Sonia Meehl** Chairperson Oakes

Mike McHugh Vice Chair Mandan

Kirsten Baesler Executive Director & Secretary Bismarck

# STATE BOARD OF

## **PUBLIC SCHOOL EDUCATION**

State Capitol 600 East Boulevard Ave Bismarck, ND 58505-0440 OTHER MEMBERS:

Levi Bachmeier West Fargo

Lyndsi Engstrom Westhope

> Eric P. Nelson Williston

> > Jason Rohr Jamestown

### State Board of Public School Education

CTE Conference Room - 15<sup>th</sup> Floor, State Capitol Meeting Date: Monday, January 27, 2025 Meeting Time: 1:00 PM Central

#### **TEAMS MEETING INFORMATION:**

Join the meeting now
Meeting ID: 219 447 817 629
Passcode: 5UPg3g
Dial in by phone +1 701-328-0950
Phone conference ID: 250 527 895#
Video ID: 114 871 220 0

#### **AGENDA**

- 1. Approve Minutes for:
  - a. November 19, 2024 Regular Meeting
- 2. Hold a hearing, discuss, and take action on the annexation of property from the Surrey Public School District No. 41 of Ward County to the Nedrose Public School District No. 4 of Ward County in North Dakota (Aamot Petition)
- Final approval of the Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law, and Order for the annexation of property from the Williston Basin School District No.7 of Williams County to Eight Mile School District No.6 of Williams County in North Dakota (Coponen Petition)