

K12 Education Coordination Council Committee Members

Governor Doug Burgum	Superintendent Kirsten Baesler
Governor	Superintendent of Public Instruction
Senator Donald Schaible	Senator Ryan Braunberger
Senate Majority Legislative	Senate Minority Legislative
Assembly Member	Assembly Member
Representative Pat Heinert	Representative Cynthia Schreiber-Beck
House Majority Legislative	Legislative Management
Assembly Member	Assemble Member
Alexis Baxley	<u>Justin Fryer</u>
North Dakota School Boards Association	North Dakota Council of Educational Leaders
	(NDCEL)
Sonia Meehl	<u>Nick Archuleta</u>
State Board for Career and Technical Education	North Dakota United
Jeremy Mehlhoff	Brandt Dick
Public School Principal Representative	North Dakota Small Organized Schools
<u>Jared Bollom</u>	<u>Luke Schaefer</u>
North Dakota School Counselor Association	Regional Education Association Director
	Council Chair
<u>Beth Slette</u>	<u>Dr. Jennifer Weber</u>
Public School Administrator Representative	Statewide Longitudinal Data System
	Committee
Marc S. Bluestone Sr.	Dr. Sarah Ricks
Tribal School Representative	Public School Secondary Teacher Representative
Sara Medalen	Melissa Vollmer
Public School Elementary Teacher Representative	Special Education Unit Director
	Representative