

## **ACCESS Testing Summary 2022**

The 2022 ACCESS test was administered in North Dakota from January 11, 2022 to February 18, 2022. The following data reflect a summary of testing data.

## Statewide

- 3667 tests were completed.
- 53 tests were partially completed.
- 224 students enrolled during the test window did not participate.
- There were 4 incidents of student plagiarism which resulted in a zero score for those items for the students involved.

The district participation percentages below calculate the number of students who completed at least one domain of the assessment compared to the number of students identified during the test window. This does not include students who did not test and were identified within two weeks of the last day of the test window or students who withdrew within two weeks of the first day of the test window.

## 2022 ACCESS Participation by District

Part. %	Entity Name	Part. %	Entity Name	Part. %	Entity Name
100.0%	Alexander 2	100.0%	Anamoose 14	100.0%	Barnes County North 7
0.0%	Belcourt 7	100.0%	Belfield 13	85.7%	Beulah 27
100.0%	Billings County 1	95.3%	Bismarck 1	100.0%	Bowman County 1
100.0%	Burke Central 35	66.7%	Carrington 49	44.4%	Cavalier 6
100.0%	Center-Stanton 1	100.0%	Central Cass 17	100.0%	Dakota Prairie 1
100.0%	Devils Lake 1	98.8%	Dickinson 1	100.0%	Divide County 1
100.0%	Drake 57	100.0%	Drayton 19	87.9%	Dunseith 1
96.3%	Edgeley 3	0.0%	Eight Mile 6	100.0%	Elgin-New Leipzig 49
100.0%	Ellendale 40	90.0%	Enderlin Area 24	100.0%	Fairmount 18
95.5%	Fargo 1	100.0%	Fessenden-Bowdon 25	100.0%	Garrison 51
100.0%	Glenburn 26	88.5%	Grafton 18	93.8%	Grand Forks 1
100.0%	Hatton Eielson 7	100.0%	Hazelton-Moffit- Braddock 6	100.0%	Hazen 3
100.0%	Hettinger 13	90.9%	Hillsboro 9	90.7%	Jamestown 1
100.0%	Kenmare 28	100.0%	Kidder County 1	93.3%	Killdeer 16

0.0%	Kindred 2	100.0%	Lakota 66	100.0%	LaMoure 8
0.0%	Langdon Area 23	0.0%	Larimore 44	100.0%	Leeds 6
0.0%	Lewis and Clark 161	100.0%	Lidgerwood 28	100.0%	Lisbon 19
98.5%	Mandan 1	100.0%	Mandaree 36	100.0%	Maple Valley 4
100.0%	Mapleton 7	100.0%	May-Port CG 14	100.0%	McClusky 19
97.3%	McKenzie County 1	100.0%	Medina 3	100.0%	Midway 128
100.0%	Milnor 2	0.0%	Minnewaukan 5	96.7%	Minot 1
77.3%	Minto 20	100.0%	Mohall-Lansford- Sherwood 1	100.0%	Mott-Regent 1
100.0%	Napoleon 2	100.0%	Nedrose 4	100.0%	New England 9
100.0%	New Rockford-Sheyenne 2	77.8%	New Town 1	100.0%	North Border 100
100.0%	North Sargent 3	100.0%	North Star 10	100.0%	Northern Cass 97
100.0%	Oakes 41	100.0%	Park River Area 8	100.0%	Parshall 3
0.0%	Richardton-Taylor 34	100.0%	Rugby 5	100.0%	Sargent Central 6
100.0%	Selfridge 8	100.0%	Solen 3	100.0%	South Heart 9
100.0%	South Prairie 70	0.0%	St John 3	100.0%	Stanley
50.0%	Surrey 41	95.0%	Tioga 15	100.0%	United 7
66.7%	Valley City 2	66.7%	Velva 1	100.0%	Wahpeton 37
0.0%	Warwick 29	94.1%	West Fargo 6	95.6%	Williston Basin 7
100.0%	Wilton 1	100.0%	Wishek 19	0.0%	Wyndmere 42