

The following districts have been selected for the 2024-2025 Federal Title Programs Monitoring:

- Belcourt (Remonitor EL Only)
- Billings County (Title II)
- Drayton
- Dunseith
- Edgeley
- Ellendale
- Finley/Sharon
- Fordville/Lankin (Title II)
- Grenora
- Hope-Page
- Killdeer
- Kindred
- Linton
- Lisbon
- Litchville-Marion
- Lone Tree (Title II)
- Manvel
- Maple Valley
- May-Port CG
- McKenzie County (Remonitor EL Only)
- Medina
- Minnewaukan (Remonitor EL Only)
- Nesson
- New Rockford-Sheyenne
- Newburg-United
- Northern Cass
- Solen
- Sterling (Title II)
- Strasburg
- Turtle Lake/Mercer
- Warwick (Remonitor EL Only)
- Westhope

Email notifications were sent on October 28, 2024, to the superintendent, assistant superintendent, building principal(s), business manager, school board president, homeless and foster liaisons, and English Learner directors and coordinators.