

Computer Science and Cybersecurity Content Standards Writing Committee

Allan, Lesley	Williston Basin Public Schools
Bear, James	University of Jamestown
Cain, Brenda	Fargo Public Schools
Francetich, Sarah	Bismarck Public Schools
Frink, Misti	Bismarck Public Schools
Glavin, Cindy	Williston Basin Public Schools
Heid, Daphne	Bismarck Public Schools
Hess, Jennifer	Fargo Public Schools
Kornkven, Kelly	Mayville State University
Marsh, Alicia	Bismarck Public Schools
Reichenbach, Ullrich	Fargo Public Schools
Riesinger, Marisa	Dickinson Public Schools
Weltin, Nicole	West Fargo Public Schools
Wheeling, Leah	Bismarck Public Schools