Contact List

Facebook Twitter YouTube Print

Click on a letter below to navigate through the list.

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z 

Name Unit Function Phone # E-Mail Address
Amundson, Rhonda Child Nutrition & Food Distribution
Program Manager
701-328-3237 rhondaamundson@nd.gov
Anderson, Melissa Child Nutrition & Food Distribution
Program Manager
701-328-2263 mdanderson@nd.gov
Arnold, Lodee Indian/Multicultural Education
Assistant Director
701-328-1876 laarnold@nd.gov
Artlip, Melissa Outreach & Engagement
Public Information Officer
701-328-3216 martlip@nd.gov
Baesler, Kirsten State Superintendent 701-328-4570 kbaesler@nd.gov
Bakken, Valerie L. Early Learning
Assistant Director
701-328-2720 vbakken@nd.gov
Bauer, Robert G. Assessment
Director
701-328-2224 rgbauer@nd.gov
Bauman, Cami Assessment/Outreach & Engagement
Office Assistant
701-328-4572 crbauman@nd.gov
Blackwood, Kara Educational Equity & Support
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2824 kblackwood@nd.gov
Bucholz, Brian Fiscal Management
Administrative Assistant
701-328-3265 bbucholz@nd.gov
Burke, Nancy Special Education
Program Coordinator
701-328-3731 njoburke@nd.gov

Carlson, Gregory

North Dakota University System
Institutional Researcher/Special Projects

701-328-2017

Carmichael, Patty Executive Assistant 701-328-3264 pcarmichael@nd.gov
Chase, Ann Fiscal Management
Grants Manager
701-328-1028 agchase@nd.gov
Christman, Robert Chief of Staff 701-328-1240 rchristman@nd.gov
Dietz, Kathy Fiscal Management
Office/Maintenance Assistant
701-328-3741 kathydietz@nd.gov
Eberhardt, Becky Early Learning
Program Administrator
701-328-1640 raeberhardt@nd.gov
Egeland, Deb Child Nutrition & Food Distribution
Assistant Director
701-328-3718 degeland@nd.gov
Egge, Scott Child Nutrition & Food Distribution
Child Nutrition Technology Coordinator
701-328-2319 segge@nd.gov
Ehrmanraut, Brenda Academic Support
Program Coordinator
701-328-1809 blehrmantraut@nd.gov
Eisenbeis, LaDawn Special Education
Administrative Assistant
701-328-2277 lreisenbeis@nd.gov
Ellefson, Ann Academic Support
Director
701-328-2488 aellefson@nd.gov
Fischer, Valerie Safe & Healthy Schools/Adult Education
Director
701-328-4138 vfischer@nd.gov
Fredericks, Lucy Indian/Multicultural Education
Director
701-328-1718 lkfredericks@nd.gov
Frohlich, Jill Indian/Multicultural Education
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2254 jmfrohlich@nd.gov
Fuhrer, Tara Early Learning
Director
701-328-4646 trfuhrer@nd.gov
Gerenz, Susan Special Education
Special Education Regional Coordinator
701-328-4564 sgerenz@nd.gov
Gibbins, Linda Human Resources
Human Resource Technician
701-328-2262 lgibbins@nd.gov
Gratz, Jane Academic Support
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2292 jmgratz@nd.gov
Gray, Thomas Management Information Systems
Programmer Analyst
701-328-2371 thgray@nd.gov
Greff, Shauna Educational Equity & Support
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2958 sfgreff@nd.gov
Gries, Judy Indian/Multicultural Education
Program Administrator
701-328-2170 jgries@nd.gov
Howes, Kelsie School Approval & Opportunity
Administrative Assistant
701-328-4571 kehowes@nd.gov
Keating, Katharine Child Nutrition & Food Distribution (Mayville)
Child Nutrition Specialist
701-788-8991 kkeating@nd.gov
Kolosky, Joe School Approval & Opportunity
Deputy Director
701-328-2295 jkolosky@nd.gov
Koster, Tara Child Nutrition & Food Distribution
USDA Foods Assistant
701-328-3210 tkoster@nd.gov
Kramer, Susan Fiscal Management
Accounting/Budget Specialist-Payroll Officer
701-328-2272 sbkramer@nd.gov
Krous, Jamie Management Information Systems
Senior Programmer Analyst
701-328-3235 jkrous@nd.gov
Kugel, Lea Special Education
Special Education Regional Coordinator
701-328-4561 lkugel@nd.gov
Laber, Cyndy School Finance & Organization
Administrative Assistant
701-328-2283 cylaber@nd.gov
LaFavor, Bob Management Information Systems
Computer & Network Specialist
701-328-2009 rlafavor@nd.gov
Lang, Robin Safe & Healthy Schools
Assistant Director
701-328-2265 roclang@nd.gov
Larson-Steckler, Beth Educational Equity & Support
Program Administrator
701-328-3544 esteckler@nd.gov
Laubach, Patricia Assessment
Program Administrator
701-328-4525 plaubach@nd.gov
Lee, Lisa Fiscal Management
Grants/Contracts Officer
701-328-2174 ljlee@nd.gov
Linden, Anne Educational Equity & Support
Assistant Director
701-328-4612 alinden@nd.gov
Marback, Gwyn Assessment
NAEP State Coordinator
701-328-4518 gkmarback@nd.gov
Marcellais, Jolli Adult Education
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2393 jmarcellais@nd.gov
Mathwich, Kim Child Nutrition & Food Distribution
Child Nutrition Specialist
701-328-2275 kmathwich@nd.gov
Matzke, Laurie Assistant Superintendent
Student Support & Innovation Division
701-328-2284 lmatzke@nd.gov
Mayer, Tammy Assessment
Deputy Director
701-328-1518 tmmayer@nd.gov
McCarvel-O'Connor, Mary Special Education
Assistant Director/Special Education Regional Coordinator
701-328-4560 moconnor@nd.gov
McDonough, Kevin Special Education
Special Education Regional Coordinator
701-328-2536 kcmcdonough@nd.gov
Mensah, Emmanuel Special Education
Special Education Data Coordinator
701-328-3426 emensah@nd.gov
Mertz, Jamie Fiscal Management
Director
701-328-2176 jdmertz@nd.gov
Miller, Dorice Management Information Systems
Assistant Director/Senior Programmer Analyst
701-328-2395 ddmiller@nd.gov
Mittleider, Karla School Approval & Opportunity
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2597 kjmittleider@nd.gov
Morowski, Stacie Child Nutrition & Food Distribution (Mayville)
Program Manager
701-788-8901 smorowski@nd.gov
Muth, Stefanie Fiscal Management
Grants Manager
701-328-2117 stmuth@nd.gov
Nord, Lauri Educational Equity & Support
Program Administrator
701-328-2282 lnord@nd.gov
Olson, Melissa Special Education
Special Education Regional Coordinator
701-328-2714 melissaolson@nd.gov
Peterson, Amanda Academic Support
Assistant Director
701-328-3545 amandapeterson@nd.gov
Pilon, Deb Safe & Healthy Schools
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2753 dpilon@nd.gov
Poffenberger, Stacey Management Information Systems
Business Communications Specialist
701-328-2641 sjpoffenberger@nd.gov
Pollert, Rebecca Fiscal Management
Assistant Director
701-328-2615 rlpollert@nd.gov
Richardson, Amanda Fiscal Management
Accounting/Budget Specialist
701-328-2735 alrichardson@nd.gov
Roemmich, Ross Management Information Systems
Director
701-328-2189 rkroemmich@nd.gov
Sayler, Sherry Management Information Systems
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2268 ssayler@nd.gov
Schauer, Gail School Approval & Opportunity
Director
701-328-2755 gschauer@nd.gov
Schauer, Stanley Adult Education
Assistant Director
701-328-2271 seschauer@nd.gov
Scherbenske, Matt Academic Support
Deputy Director
701-328-2629 mscherbenske@nd.gov
Schloer, Linda Child Nutrition & Food Distribution
Director
701-328-4565 lkschloer@nd.gov
Schmaltz, Addy Human Resources
Manager
701-328-3298 aschmaltz@nd.gov
Schneider, Colleen Special Education
Administrative Assistant
701-328-3217 cischneider@nd.gov
Shockley, Elizabeth
North Dakota University System
Institutional Researcher/Special Projects

701-328-2020

elizabeth.shockley@ndus.edu

Siirtola, Tonya Child Nutrition & Food Distribution
Child Nutrition Specialist
701-328-2732 tmsiirtola@nd.gov
Souther, Michelle Special Education
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2652 msouther@nd.gov
Teevens, Gerry Special Education
Director
701-328-2692 gteevens@nd.gov
Tescher, Adam School Finance & Organization
Director
701-328-3291 atescher@nd.gov
Thomas, Angela Early Learning
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2317 afthomas@nd.gov
Thueson, Lynell Child Nutrition & Food Distribution
Administrative Assistant
701-328-2294 lthueson@nd.gov
Two Crow, Stefanie Educational Equity & Support
Director
701-328-2287 stwocrow@nd.gov
Upgren, Jim School Approval & Opportunity
Assistant Director
701-328-2244 jimupgren@nd.gov
Vega, Kim Fiscal Management
Administrative Staff Officer
701-328-2175 kvega@nd.gov
Weisz, Bonnie Assessment
Assistant Director
701-328-1838 bweisz@nd.gov
Wetzel, Dale Outreach & Engagement
Public Information Officer
701-328-2247 dewetzel@nd.gov
Williams, Don School Finance & Organization
Assistant Director of Organization
701-328-2236 dmwilliams@nd.gov
Woodcock, Michelle Special Education
Special Education Regional Coordinator
701-328-2633 mwoodcock@nd.gov