2016-2018 Student Cabinet Members

Facebook Twitter YouTube Print

20 North Dakota young people have been named to the State Superintendent’s Student Cabinet, members offer opinions and advice from a student perspective about educational policy and opportunity.
  • Annabelle Maher, Fargo, a fourth grader at Legacy Elementary School, West Fargo
  • Aidan Pelton, Watford City, a fourth grader at Watford City Intermediate School
  • Karlee Hoyt, Williston, a fifth grader at Round Prairie Elementary, Williston
  • Tyson Odermann, Parshall, a sixth grader at Parshall Elementary School
  • Lucy Pulver, Hazen, a sixth grader at Hazen Elementary School
  • Hannah Radzwill, Mohall, a sixth grader at Mohall Elementary School
  • Aidan Bertsch, West Fargo, a seventh grader at Cheney Middle School, West Fargo
  • Reilly Meyer, Dickinson, a seventh grader at Trinity High School, Dickinson
  • Garret Meehl, Oakes, an eighth grader at Oakes High School
  • Thomas Tiegs, Ellendale, an eighth grader at Ellendale Public School
  • Tegan Amundson, Abercrombie, a ninth grader at Richland County 44 High School, Colfax
  • Skyler Strand, Bismarck, a ninth grader at Bismarck High School
  • Gracie Johnsrud, Watford City, a 10th grader at Watford City High School
  • Victoria Schweitzer, Bismarck, a 10th grader at Legacy High School, Bismarck
  • Karena Verbitsky, Minot, an 11th grader at South Prairie High School, Minot
  • Lynna Ngo, Fargo, a 12th grader at South High School, Fargo
  • Dawson Schefter, Langdon, a 12th grader at Langdon Area High School, Langdon
  • Austin Weigel, Fargo, a 12th grader at Shanley High School, Fargo
  • Peyton Cole, Park River, a freshman at the University of North Dakota
  • Cole Garman, Mandan, a freshman at the University of Jamestown