REA Contact Information

Facebook Twitter YouTube Print
A listing of each REA, the Director, the Lead Administrator, and their contact information.
 
North Dakota Regional Education Association (REA)
Contact Information
     
Great North West Education Cooperative (GNWEC)
     
Director   Lead Administrator
Brian Lawton
GNWEC
Williston State College
PO Box 1964
Williston, ND  58802

W:  701-609-5681
C:   701-770-8160

brian.lawton@k12.nd.us    
  , Superintendent    

School District



W:  


k12.nd.us

Mid Dakota Education Cooperative (MDEC)
     
Director   Lead Administrator
Luke Schaefer
900 North Broadway
Suite 300
Minot, ND  58707  

W:  701-838-3025
 
luke.schaefer@ndmdec.com
  , Superintendent
 School District



W:  

@k12.nd.us  

Missouri River Education Cooperative (MREC)
     
Director     Lead Administrator 
Luke Schaefer
128 Soo Line Drive
Suite 102
Bismarck, ND  58501  

W:  701-838-3025  
 
luke.schaefer@ndmdec.com
  Ken Miller, Superintendent 
Hazen School District
520 1st Ave. NE
Hazen, ND  58545

W:  

 

North Central Education Cooperative  (NCEC)
     
Director   Lead Administrator
Debby Marshall
NCEC
514 Thompson Street
Bottineau, ND  58318

W:  701-228-2090
C:   701-537-3195

debby.marshall@k12.nd.us
  Martin Bratrud, Superintendent
Westhope School District
395 Main Street
Westhope, ND  58793

W:  701-228-2090


@k12.nd.us
Northeast Education Services Cooperative (NESC)
     
Director   Lead Administrator
Jennifer Carlson 
NESC
205 16th Street NW
Devils Lake, ND  58301  

W:  701-662-7650 ext 338

 jennifer.carlson@nescnd.org     
  Francis Schill, Superintendent
Edmore School District
706 N Main St
Edmore, ND  58330

W:  701-644-2281

francis.schill@k12.nd.us

Roughrider Education Services Program  (RESP)
     
Director
Riley Mattson
RESP
PO Box 1057
1173 3rd Ave. West, Suite 6  
Dickinson, ND  58601

W:  701-483-0999  

riley.mattson@k12.nd.us  
  Lead Administrator 
, Superintendent
School District




W:  

@k12.nd.us

Red River Valley Education Cooperative (RRVEC)
     
Director    
Janet O’Hara
RRVEC
4201 James Ray Drive, Ste. 201
Grand Forks, ND  58202  

W:  218-779-5121

janet.ohara@rrvecnd.org   
  Lead Administrator 
Paula Suda 
Hillsboro School District 
PO Box 579
Hillsboro, ND  58045

W:  701-636-4360

paula.suda@k12.nd.us

South East Education Cooperative (SEEC)
     
Director
Kyle Davison
SEEC - Agassiz
1305 9th Ave. S
Fargo, ND  58103

W:  701-446-3175
C:  701-261-8703

davisok@ndseec.com 
  Lead Administrator
Mitch Carlson 
LaMoure School District
PO Box 656
LaMoure, ND  58458-0656


W:  701-883-5396

mitch.carlson@k12.nd.us