North Dakota Teacher of the Year

Facebook Twitter YouTube Print
Current to 1978
2019  Kayla Delzer
          Mapleton Elementary School
          300 1st St
          Mapleton, ND 58059
          Kayla.Delzer@k12.nd.us

2018  Leah Juelke
          Fargo South High School
          1840 15th St S
          Fargo, ND 58103
          juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us

2017  Nanci Jo Dauwen
          Sheyenne High School
          800 40th Avenue East
          West Fargo, ND    58078
          ndauwen@west-fargo,k12.nd.us  
             
2016  Amy L. Neal
          Lewis & Clark Elementary School
          2215 8th Street NW
          Minot, ND     58703
          amy.neal@minot.k12.nd.us
 
2015  Dean R. Aamodt
          Wahpeton Public Schools
          1505 11th Street North
          Wahpeton, ND  58075
          dean.aamodt@k12.nd.us   
 
2014  Aaron N. Knodel
          West Fargo High School
          801 9th Street East
          West Fargo, ND  58078
          aknodel@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
 
2013  Andrea Noonan
          Cheney Middle School
          825 17th Avenue East
          West Fargo, ND  58078
          anoonan@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
 
2012  Brenda Werner
          Bismarck High School
          800 North 8th Street
          Bismarck, ND  58501-3997
          brenda_werner@bismarckschools.or
 
2011  Karen Toavs
          Williston Middle School
          501 14th Street West
          Williston, ND  58801
          Karen.toavs.1@sendit.nodak.edu 
 
2010  Mary Leonora Eldredge-Sandbo
          Des Lacs –Burlington High School
          317 Roosevelt Street
          Des Lacs, ND  58733
          meldreae@minot.com
 
2009  Beth Ekre
          Carl Ben Eielson Middle School
          1601 13th Avenue South
          Fargo, ND  58103
          ekreb@fargo.k12.nd.us

2008  Verna Rasmussen
          Westside Elementary
          314 6th Street West
          West Fargo, ND  58078
          rasmusse@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
 
2007  Marlene Srock
          Bel Air Elementary
          501 25th Street NW
          Minot, ND  58703
          m.srock@sendit.nodak.edu
 
2006  Fred P. Strand
          Hatton Public School
          503 Fourth Street
          Hatton, ND  58240
          Fred.Strang@sendit.nodak.edu

2005  Joan Nelson
          Longfellow Elementary School
          20 29th Avenue Northeast
          Fargo, ND  58102
          nelsonj1@fargo.k12.nd.us

2004  David Volk
          Ben Franklin Middle School
          1420 8th Street North
          Fargo North High School
          801 17th Avenue North
          Fargo, ND  58102
          volkd@fargo.k12.nd.us 
 
2003  Jennifer Montgomery
          Bismarck High School
          800 North 8th Street
          Bismarck, ND  58501-3997
          jmontgom@sendit.nodak.edu

2002  Julia Koble
          Minot High School—Central Campus
          215 1st Street Southeast
          Minot, ND  58701-3985
          koblster@ndak.net

2001  Virginia Deitz
          Madison Elementary School
          1040 29th Street North
          Fargo, ND  58102-3157
          deitz@fargo.k12.nd.us

2000  Marianna Malm
          North High School
          801 17th Avenue North
          Fargo, ND  58102-2299
          malm@fargo.k12.nd.us

1999  Fran Armstrong
          Beulah Elementary School
          7th Street Northwest
          Beulah, ND  58523-6543
          farmstro@sendit.nodak.edu

1998  Vickie Boutiette
          Westside Elementary School
          945 7th Avenue West
          West Fargo, ND  58078-1499
          boutiett@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

1997  Sam Johnson
          Devils Lake High School
          1601 College Drive North
          Devils Lake, ND  58301-1550
          johnson@sendit.nodak.edu 
   
1996  Marcia Kenyon
          Eastwood Elementary School
          500 10th Avenue East
          West Fargo, ND  58078-3099
          kenyon@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
 
1995  Ellen O'Rourke Knudson
          Victor Solheim Elementary School
          325 Munich Drive
          Bismarck, ND  58504-7034
 
1994  Bonnie Smith
          Hettinger Public School
          PO Box 1188
          Hettinger, ND  58639-1188
 
1993  Geraldeen Rude
           Lincoln Elementary School
           #1 7th Street Southwest
           Minot, ND  58701-3713
 
1992  Judy Wegenast
          Centennial Elementary School
          4201 South 25th Street
          Fargo, ND  58104-6801
 
1991  Fran Woodmansee Joersz
          Hughes Junior High School
          806 North Washington Street 
          Bismarck, ND  58501-3623
 
1990  John O'Connor
          Watford City High City
          PO Box 589
          Watford City, ND  58854-0589
 
1989  Barbara Evanson
          Wachter Middle School
          1107 South 7th Street
          Bismarck, ND  58504-6598
 
1988  Nancy Walker
          Killdeer Public School
          PO Box 579
          Killdeer, ND  58640-0579

1987  Judy White
          Jamestown High School
          PO Box 269
          Jamestown, ND  58402-0269
 
1986  Allen Janes
          Red River High School
          2211 17th Avenue South
          Grand Forks, ND  58201
 
1985  Gordon Knaak
          Bismarck High School
          800 North 8th Street
          Bismarck, ND  58501-3997
 
1984  James Papacek
          Agassiz Junior High School
          1305 9th Avenue South
          Fargo, ND  58103-2501
 
1983  Iris Swedlund
          Velva Public School
          PO Box 179
          Velva, ND  58790-0179
 
1982  Jane Kamletz
          Washington Elementary School
          PO Box 269
          Jamestown, ND  58402-0269
 
1981  Kathy Olson
          Valley Junior High School
          2100 5th Avenue North
          Grand Forks, ND  58203-2983
 
1980  Loretta Jung
          Roosevelt Elementary School
          PO Box 269
          Jamestown, ND  58402-0269
 
1979  Joan Humphrey
          North High School
          801 17th Avenue North
          Fargo, ND  58102-2299
 
1978  Rose Gudmundson
          2523 Country Club Drive West
          Fargo, ND  58102