nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
NDDHS logo
 arrow iconDHS Home arrow iconContact DHS arrow iconSkip Navigation Space
Space
Space
Space
Space
Space
Space
Space
Space
Space
Space
Space
Space
Space

North Dakota Residential Treatment Providers

Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch - Bismarck, Fargo and Minot

Joy Ryan, President/CEO
Phone: (701) 551-6821
E-Mail: J.Ryan@dakotaranch.org

Jim Vetter, Vice President of Treatment Services and Government Relations
Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch
1227 35th St. N., Bismarck, ND 58501
Office: 701-224-1789
Direct: 701-221-5330
Cell: 701-426-7744
E-Mail:  j.vetter@dakotaranch.org
Website: www.DakotaRanch.org

Admissions/Referrals
E-Mail: admissions@dakotaranch.org
Phone: (800) 593-3098

Nexus-PATH Family Healing

Luther Hall RTC
Clete Winkelmann, Executive Director
Phone: (701) 280-9545
Email: cwinkelmann@nexuspath.org

Jody Goodell-Lange, Clinical Director
1505 5th Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: (701) 232-8905
Fax: (701) 232-3537
Email: jgoodell-lange@nexuspath.org

Referrals for Admission
Case Manager
Phone: (701) 232-8905, ext. 17512 or (701) 232-8905, ext. 17513
Fax: (701) 232-3537
Email: NPH-LH-Admissions@nexuspath.org

Pride Manchester House

Julie Mehlhoff, LCSW, Program Director
2600 Manchester Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: (701) 223-5600 (ext: 5204)
Fax: (701) 223-5611
E-Mail: juliem@prideinc.org

Ruth Meiers Adolescent Center

Larry Dauksavage, Program Director
770 14th Street S.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: (701) 795-3870
Fax: (701) 795-3899
E-Mail: ldauksavage@nd.gov

 

Return to the top of the page Top of page   Go back to the previous page Back to previous page


 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code