nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

graphical spacer

Navigation BulletAbout the Department
Navigation Spacer- Mission & Vision
Navigation Spacer- Staff
Navigation Spacer- Seed Commission
Navigation Spacer- Long Range Plan
Navigation Spacer- Rules
Navigation BulletField Seed Program
Navigation BulletPotato Program
Navigation BulletRegulatory Program
Navigation BulletDiagnostic Lab
Navigation BulletSeed Lab
Navigation BulletFees
Navigation BulletDeadlines
Navigation BulletNews
Navigation BulletContacts

Bottom Navigation Curve

ND State Seed Department Contacts

18th Street North
PO Box 5257    Fargo ND 58105
Phone:  (701) 231-5400     
Fax:  (701) 231-5401
North Dakota State Seed Department staff members, phone numbers, and email addresses:
Name Phone Email
Ken Bertsch
Seed Commissioner
701-231-5415 kbertsch@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Steve Sebesta
Deputy Commissioner
701-231-5417 ssebesta@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Jason Goltz
Manager, Regulatory Prog
701-231-5450 jgoltz@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Kent Sather
Director, Potato Programs
701-231-5435 ksather@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Joe Magnusson
Manager, Field Seed Program
701-231-5405 jmagnusson@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Jeff Prischmann
Manager, Diagnostic Laboratory
701-231-5445 jprischmann@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Jeanna Mueller
Manager, Seed Laboratory
701-231-5420 jmueller@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Mike Oosterwijk
Supervisor, Potato Program
701-352-4460 moosterwijk@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Starr Thies
Business Manager
701-231-5410 sthies@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Ashley Thomas
Administrative Support
701-231-5403 athomas@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Deb Schmidt
Administrative Support
701-231-5416 dschmidt@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Sera Axtman
Administrative Support
701-231-5404 saxtman@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Danillo Martinez-Rivera
Seed Analyst
701-231-5422 dmartinez-rivera@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Ciara Clark
Seed Analyst
701-231-5421 cclark@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Linda Cebulski
Seed Analyst
701-231-5421 lcebulski@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Sue Merkens
Tissue Culture and Diagnostic Lab Specialist
701-231-5430 smerkens@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Dylan Seaver
Lab Technician
701-231-5400 dseaver@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Brianna Tufte
Lab Technician
701-231-5400 btufte@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Laurie Allmaras
Support Staff - Grafton
701-352-4460 lallmaras@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Francis Longtine
Potato Inspector
701-352-4460 flongtine@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Graham Smith
Potato Inspector
701-352-4460 gsmith@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Rudy Sass
Potato Inspector
701-352-4460 rsass@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Robert Sauter
Potato Inspector
701-352-4460 rsauter@ndseed.ndsu.edu  
Kyle Bednar
Field Inspector
701-231-5418 kbednar@ndseed.ndsu.edu  

Privacy Policy | Security Policy