nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Veterans montage and logo Stars and stripes
Veterans Home address details Link to website
spacer
spacer:
spacer

North Dakota Veterans Home Board Minutes

Governing Board Membership 2013-2014

Gary Skarphol, Chairman 1726 27th St West
Williston, ND 58801
701.572.1477 gskarpho@nd.gov
Term: 04/18/13-06/30/16
John Adolf 6201 Apple Creek Dr.
Bismarck, ND 58504
701.255.4336 vjadolf@bis.midco.net
Term: 07/01/11-06/30/14
Connie Ebach, Vice Chairman 1004 E Lasalle Dr
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.934.2494 cebach@bis.midco.net
Term: 07/01/12-06/30/14
Keith Hovland 506 3rd St NW
Valley City, ND 58072
701.845.8005 keithncindy@gmail.com
Term: 08/01/13-06/30/16
Judy Lee 1822 Brentwood Court
West Fargo, ND 58078-4204
701.282.6512 jlee@nd.gov
Term: 07/01/13-06/30/16
Dean Overby 1029 3rd Ave North
Wahpeton, ND 58075
701.642.1684 doverby@nd.gov
Term: 07/01/12-06/30/15
Steve Frojen8848 108th Ave SE
Oaks, ND 58474
701.742.2502 sfrojen@drtel.net
Term: 09/28/12-06/30/15

Contact Us

North Dakota Veterans Home
P.O. Box 673
Lisbon, ND 58054-0673

701.683.6500 phone
701.683.6550 fax
Visit the North Dakota Veterans Home website @ http://www.nd.gov/ndvh/

Mark B. Johnson - Administrator 701.683.6501 mjohn@nd.gov
Margie Ourenhagen - Executive Secretary 701.683.6502 mourenhagen@nd.gov
Kristin Lunneborg - C.F.O. 701.683.6503 klunneborg@nd.gov

The general supervision of the North Dakota Veterans Home is vested in the Administrative Committee on Veterans Affairs. The committee consists of three ex-office, non-voting members and fifteen voting members that are appointed by the governor.

The chairman and secretary of the committee appointed a seven member governing board for administration of the North Dakota Veterans Home. The governing board selects an administrator for the North Dakota Veterans Home. The administrator serves at the pleasure of the governing board.

Current Year: 2014

Archive of Previous Years' Minutes

Notices

 
Download Adobe Reader
spacer
[Forms] [Disclaimer] [Privacy Policy] [Map/Directions]spacer
 
spacerXHTML Validation LinkCSS Validation LinkPriority 2 Accessibility Link