nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Veterans montage and logo Stars and stripes

See what we have to offer www.youtube.com/watch

Veterans Home address details Link to website

North Dakota Veterans Home Board Minutes

Governing Board Membership

Gary Skarphol, Chairman 1726 27th St West
Williston, ND 58801
701.572.1477 skarp49@nemont.net
Curt Twete PO Box 389
McVille, ND 58254
701.739.8700 cotwete@stellarnet.com
Greg Stemen - Vice Chairman 1317 Fir Ave
PO Box 202
Oakes, ND 58474
507.828.7836 greg.stemen@myfccu.com
Mary Vetter 413 Third Ave North
Wahpeton, ND 58075
701.642.7807 maryvetter@co.richland.nd.us
Cathy Keogh 2013 14th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
701.261.9780 pchkeogh@aol.com
Dean Overby 1029 3rd Ave North
Wahpeton, ND 58075
701.642.1684 doverby@nd.gov
Steve Frojen 8848 108th Ave SE
Oakes, ND 58474
701.678.2872 sfrojen@drtel.net

Contact Us

North Dakota Veterans Home
P.O. Box 673
Lisbon, ND 58054-0673

701.683.6500 - phone
701.683.6550 - fax
Visit the North Dakota Veterans Home website @ http://www.nd.gov/ndvh/

Mark B. Johnson - Administrator 701.683.6501 mjohn@nd.gov
Belinda Noonan - Executive Secretary 701.683.6502 b2noonan@nd.gov
Kristin Lunneborg - C.F.O. 701.683.6503 klunneborg@nd.gov

The general supervision of the North Dakota Veterans Home is vested in the Administrative Committee on Veterans Affairs. The committee consists of three ex-office, non-voting members and fifteen voting members that are appointed by the governor.

The chairman and secretary of the committee appointed a seven member governing board for administration of the North Dakota Veterans Home. The governing board selects an administrator for the North Dakota Veterans Home. The administrator serves at the pleasure of the governing board.

Current Year: 2019

Archive of Previous Years' Minutes


Download Adobe Reader
[Disclaimer] [Privacy Policy] [Map/Directions]spacer
spacerXHTML Validation LinkCSS Validation LinkPriority 2 Accessibility Link