When the "Delete" button is selected for an assignment, the WMS application will now check for time-entry records in the EmpCenter application as well as the WMS application. If time-entry records are found in either or both applications, the delete will not be allowed and an error message will be displayed.
What Our Customers Are Saying
January 9, 2015
To report a problem, request information or submit feedback: