All Users

  • On the "Add Project" page, a project can only be added to a work order in "Open" status. Previously, projects were being added to work orders in "Draft" status; if the work order was later deleted, the project was orphaned.
  • On the "Complete Project" page, if a user leaves the "Project Cost" field blank and selects the "Complete" button, the user will now receive an appropriate edit message. Previously, an unable-to-process error occurred.