When ITD Processors select the "Self-Assign" link from their Work Queues, an email notification will now be sent to the customer. Previously, customers were not being notified that the service request had been assigned.
The "Search Service Request Time Entries" page result will now display each service area only once. Previously, a service area could be displayed multiple times which resulted in an incorrect Total Estimated Hours value. (This page is available to ITD users only).