nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

EA Domain Team for Security

Within the EA Teams and Governance, the EA Domain Team for Security is responsible for selecting product standards, defining standard configurations, collaborating on component architecture design principles with the architecture team, and planning and executing projects in accordance with the EA Principles for Security.

Name Agency
Art Bakke (Team Leader) Information Technology Dept.
Eli Cornell Information Technology Dept.
Rusty Dahlin Dept. of Emergency Services
Dick Jacobson ND University System
Josh Kadrmas Dept. of Human Services
Jim Martel Dept. of Mineral Resources
Darin Meschke Dept. of Health
Danika Schell Bank of North Dakota
Joe Schell Attorney General
Robert Sipes State Auditor's Office
Steve Vaughan Workforce Safety & Insurance
Erv Zimprich Dept. of Transportation

Related Standards:

Additional Information:

Related Service


What Our Customers Are Saying

Request was completed in a very timely manner. Thank you!

Stark County Social Services
December 9, 2014