nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

EA Domain Team for E-Government

Within the EA Teams and Governance, the EA Domain Team for E-Government is responsible for selecting product standards, defining standard configurations, collaborating on component architecture design principles with the architecture team, and planning and executing projects in accordance with the EA Principles for E-Government.

Name Agency
Chris Sitter (Team Leader) Information Technology Dept.
Tiffany Quast Game and Fish Dept.
Jeremy Rush Information Technology Dept.
Carey Schreiner Dept. of Transportation
Arnie Seitz NDPERS
Amy Shawver-Morman Job Service ND
Warren Sickler Dept. of Human Services
Becky Thrall Attorney General
Al Veit Information Technology Dept.
Dustin Walcker State Auditor's Office

Related Standards:

Additional Information:

Related Service


What Our Customers Are Saying

ITD gives another 5 Star Service!!

Job Service ND
December 10, 2014