nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

Organizational Structure

ITD is situated in the Executive Branch of the North Dakota State Government. ITD's organizational chart includes over 300 employees within six divisions, two enterprise initiatives, and a K-12 educational council.

Organizational Chart

ITD organizational chart as of 7-10-2014

Leadership Staff

Photo of Mike Ressler

Mike Ressler

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Photo of Dan Sipes

Dan Sipes

Director of Operations/Deputy CIO

Photo of Greg Hoffman

Greg Hoffman

Director of Administrative Services Division

Photo of Doran Eberle

Doran Eberle

Director of Software Development Division

Photo of Dean Glatt

L. Dean Glatt

Director of Computer Systems Division

Photo of Gary J. Vetter

Gary Vetter

Director of Enterprise Services Division

Photo of Duane Schell

Duane Schell

Director of the Network Services Division

Photo of Shelly Miller

Shelly Miller

Director of the Human Resources Division

Photo of Jody French

Jody French

Director of Educational Technology Council (ETC)

Photo of Sheldon Wolf

Sheldon Wolf

Director of North Dakota Health Information Technology (HIT)

Image of Robert Kaspari

Robert Kaspari

Director of EduTech


What Our Customers Are Saying

Very thankful for the excellent service

Pembina County Auditor
March 16, 2015