nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
North Dakota Human Resource Management Services Logo

North Dakota Human Resource Management Services

skip to content
OMB Home
PeopleSoft Portal
Contact Us
Related Links
Agency Assignments
Print Friendly
About HRMS
Job Seekers
State Employees
600 E Boulevard Ave
Dept 113
Bismarck, ND 58505-0120

Phone · 701.328.3290
Fax · 701.328.1475
Email · hrms@nd.gov

Employment Verification · 701.328.2677

Agency Assignments

Dept Number Agency HRMS Staff
101 Governor's Office Ken Purdy/Lynn Hart
108 Secretary of State's Office Kim Wassim/Becky Sicble
110 OMB - Fiscal Management Division Lynn Hart/Leanne Schmidt
110 OMB - Risk Management Division Leanne Schmidt/Alphonso Williams
110-113 OMB - Human Resource Management Services Ken Purdy/Lynn Hart
110-118 OMB - Central Services Division Becky Sicble/Alphonso Williams
110-130 OMB - Facility Management Division Becky Sicble/Leanne Schmidt
112 Information Technology Department Lynn Hart/Becky Sicble
112-206 Center for Distance Education (ITD) Becky Sicble/Lynn Hart
117 State Auditor's Office Becky Sicble
120 State Treasurer's Office Becky Sicble
125 Attorney General's Office Leanne Schmidt/Becky Sicble
127 Tax Department Becky Sicble/Kim Wassim
140 Office of Administrative Hearings Becky Sicble/Leanne Schmidt
150 Legislative Assembly ---
160 Legislative Council ---
180 Court System ---
188 Commission on Legal Counsel for Indigents Leanne Schmidt/Becky Sicble
190 Retirement & Investment Office Becky Sicble/Lynn Hart
192 Public Employees Retirement System Becky Sicble/Alphonso Williams
201 Department of Public Instruction Leanne Schmidt/Alphonso Williams
201-250 State Library (DPI) Leanne Schmidt/Alphonso Williams
201-252 School for the Deaf (DPI) Leanne Schmidt/Alphonso Williams
201-253 School for the Blind (DPI) Leanne Schmidt/Alphonso Williams
215 University System ---
226 Department of Trust Lands Leanne Schmidt/Alphonso Williams
270 Career & Technical Education Becky Sicble/Leanne Schmidt
301 Health Department Kim Wassim
305 Center for Tobacco Prevention and Control Policy Alphonso Williams
313 Veterans Home Leanne Schmidt/Travis Engelhardt
316 Indian Affairs Commission Leanne Schmidt
321 Veterans Affairs Department Leanne Schmidt
325 Human Services - Central Office Kim Wassim
325 Human Services - Human Service Centers Kim Wassim
325-310 Life Skills and Transition Center (DHS) Travis Engelhardt/Kim Wassim
325-312 State Hospital (DHS) Travis Engelhardt/Kim Wassim
325-323 Counties (DHS) Kim Wassim
360 Protection & Advocacy Project Becky Sicble
380 Job Service Becky Sicble/Alphonso Williams
401 Department of Insurance Becky Sicble/Alphonso Williams
405 Industrial Commission Leanne Schmidt/Lynn Hart
406 Department of Labor and Human Rights Leanne Schmidt/Becky Sicble
408 Public Service Commission Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
412 Aeronautics Commission Kim Wassim
413 Department of Financial Institutions Alphonso Williams
414 Securities Department Kim Wassim
471 Bank of North Dakota Becky Sicble
472 Public Finance Authority Alphonso Williams
473 Housing Finance Agency Alphonso Williams/Leanne Schmidt
485 Workforce Safety & Insurance Alphonso Williams/Becky Sicble
504 Highway Patrol Alphonso Williams
530 Department of Corrections & Rehabilitation Travis Engelhardt/Leanne Schmidt
530-223 Youth Correctional Center (DOCR) Travis Engelhardt/Leanne Schmidt
530-502 Parole & Probation Department (DOCR) Travis Engelhardt/Leanne Schmidt
530-517 Missouri River Correctional Center Travis Engelhardt/Leanne Schmidt
530-518 James River Correctional Center (DOCR) Travis Engelhardt/Leanne Schmidt
530-519 State Penitentiary (DOCR) Travis Engelhardt/Leanne Schmidt
530-520 Roughrider Industries (DOCR) Travis Engelhardt/Leanne Schmidt
540 Adjutant General/National Guard Becky Sicble
601 Department of Commerce ---
602 Department of Agriculture Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
603 Dairy Promotion Commission Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
607 Milk Marketing Board Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
608 Oilseed Council Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
611 Soybean Council Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
613 Dry Pea & Lentil Council Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
614 Corn Utilization Council Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
616 Seed Department Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
624 Beef Commission Kim Wassim/Alphonso Williams
625 Wheat Commission Kim Wassim/Alphonso Williams
626 Barley Council Kim Wassim/Travis Engelhardt
665 Fair Association Leanne Schmidt
670 Racing Commission Lynn Hart/Becky Sicble
701 Historical Society Alphonso Williams
709 Council on the Arts Becky Sicble
720 Game & Fish Department Leanne Schmidt/Travis Engelhardt
750 Parks & Recreation Department Travis Engelhardt/Leanne Schmidt
770 Water Commission Becky Sicble/Alphonso Williams
801 Department of Transportation Leanne Schmidt/Travis Engelhardt/Becky Sicble
Privacy Policy
Security Policy