nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Education Standards and Practices Board logo and title

Education Standards and Practices Board

Assuring highly qualified professional educators for North Dakota students
skip to content
Home
·
Contact Us
·
» Print Friendly Version
About ESPB
What's New
Frequently Asked Questions
Licensure
Professional Practices
Program Approval
Professional Development
Teacher Support System
Links
Forms
 
2718 Gateway Avenue
Suite 204
Bismarck, ND 58503-0585
(701) 328-9641 - Phone
(701) 328-9647 - Fax
espbinfo@nd.gov

ESPB Map

ESPB square logo Contact Us

ESPB Contact Information

Education Standards and Practices Board             
2718 Gateway Ave, Suite 303
Bismarck, ND 58503
espbinfo@nd.gov
Phone: 701-328-9641  
Fax: 701-328-9647

 

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8 am – 5 pm  Friday 8 am – 4 pm
                       Closed – 12 pm – 1 pm

 

Photo of Janet Welk Dr. Janet Welk Executive Director
Program approval, professional practices
701-328-9646
jwelk@nd.gov
Photo of Mari Mari Fridgen – Assistant Director
Endorsements, transcript analysis, out of state licensure
701-328-9645
mfridgen@nd.gov
Photo of Amy Amy Folkestad – Licensing Specialist
Background checks, initial licensure questions
701-328-9641
afolkestad@nd.gov
Photo of Lacey Lacey Hinsz – Accounting/Data Specialist
Payments, licensure questions
701-328-9642
lhinsz@nd.gov
Photo of Diane Diane Weber – Administrative Assistant
License renewal and questions
701-328-9643
diweber@nd.gov

ND Teacher Support System Staff

Photo of Laurie Laurie Stenehjem- Coordinator 701-328-9644
lstenehj@nd.gov
Photo of Carol Carol Sloan – Assistant Coordinator
csloan@nd.gov
Photo of Arliss Arliss Fleming - Program Assistant afleming@nd.gov

 

W3C AA
·
W3C CSS
·
W3C XHTML
Disclaimer
·
Privacy Policy
·
Security Policy