nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Education Standards and Practices Board logo and title

Education Standards and Practices Board

Assuring highly qualified professional educators for North Dakota students
skip to content
Home
·
Contact Us
·
» Print Friendly Version
About ESPB
What's New
Frequently Asked Questions
Licensure
Professional Practices
Program Approval
Professional Development
Teacher Support System
Links
Forms
ND Education Jobs
 
2718 Gateway Avenue
Suite 204
Bismarck, ND 58503-0585
(701) 328-9641 - Phone
(701) 328-9647 - Fax
espbinfo@nd.gov

ESPB Map

ESPB square logo Contact Us

ESPB Contact Information

Education Standards and Practices Board             
2718 Gateway Ave, Suite 204
Bismarck, ND 58503
espbinfo@nd.gov
Phone: 701-328-9641  
Fax: 701-328-9647

 

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8 am – 5 pm  Friday 8 am – 4 pm
                       In an effort to better serve you, we are now open over the lunch hour.

ESPB Staff

Photo of Janet Welk Dr. Becky Pitkin Executive Director
Program approval, professional practices
701-328-9646
rpitkin@nd.gov
Photo of Mari Mari Fridgen – Assistant Director
Endorsements, transcript analysis, out of state licensure
701-328-9645
mfridgen@nd.gov
Photo of Amy Amy Folkestad – Licensing Specialist
Initial licensure questions
701-328-9643
afolkestad@nd.gov            
Photo of Lacey Lacey Hinsz – Accounting/Data Specialist
Payments, licensure questions
701-328-9642
lhinsz@nd.gov
Photo of Lacey Virginia Beggs – Office Communication Specialist
Background checks and licensure questions
701-328-9641
vbeggs@nd.gov



ND Teacher Support System Staff

Photo of Laurie Laurie Stenehjem- Coordinator 701-328-9644
lstenehj@nd.gov
Photo of Carol Carol Sloan – Assistant Coordinator
701-426-3956
csloan@nd.gov
Photo of Arliss Glenda Kiser - Program Assistant glkiser@nd.gov

Photo of Arliss Arliss Fleming - Program Assistant arliss.fleming@hotmail.com

Photo of Arliss Sally Jenkins - Mentor Professional Learning Coordinator sjenkins@nd.gov

Photo of Arliss Deb Nieman - First-Year Teacher Online Course Coordinator dnieman@nd.gov

 

W3C AA
·
W3C CSS
·
W3C XHTML
Disclaimer
·
Privacy Policy
·
Security Policy