nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Education Standards and Practices Board logo and title

Education Standards and Practices Board

Assuring highly qualified professional educators for North Dakota students
skip to content
Home
·
Contact Us
·
» Print Friendly Version
About ESPB
» ESPB Goals
» Introduction
» ESPB Board Members
» ESPB Board Schedule
» ESPB Staff
» Admin. Board Members
» Admin. Rules
» Annual Reports
» Board Minutes
» Committees
» Press Releases
Licensure
Professional Practices
Program Approval
Professional Development
Teacher Support System
Links
Forms
 
2718 Gateway Avenue
Suite 303
Bismarck, ND 58503-0585
(701) 328-9641 - Phone
(701) 328-9647 - Fax
espbinfo@nd.gov

ESPB Map

ESPB square logo About ESPB

2014-2015 ESPB Board Meetings

State Capitol - Bismarck, ND

Thursday, August 14, 2014 Fort Union Room--State Capitol
Thursday, September 23, 2014 Sakakawea Room & Haugland Room--State Capitol
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Empire Room--Radisson
Thursday, December 4, 2014 Empire Room--Radisson
Thursday, January 8, 2015 Empire Room--Radisson
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Empire Room--Radisson
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Empire Room--Radisson
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Empire Room--Radisson
Thursday, May 7, 2015 Empire Room--Radisson
Monday/Tuesday, June 15-16, 2015 Empire Room--Radisson

W3C AA
·
W3C CSS
·
W3C XHTML
Disclaimer
·
Privacy Policy
·
Security Policy